
TurdFerguson826

27 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Lennay Kekua

In his own words

Please be fun... I dont want to fall asleep. Have something to say. Tell me about your travels, your experiences, your life. I am a real person and I get IT. I am more Carpe Diem than YOLO. Have an adventurous streak. Never done something? THEN DO IT! I enjoy camping, hiking, snowboarding, skateboarding, softball, beer, yadayadayada. I have lots of interests, most of them pertain to the outdoors. HUGE baseball fan! I play softball in the summer/fall with some friends...we are terrible and provide all the entertainment you need on a Sunday morning. Get your bud light out of my damn face... Give me a heady brew Pleaseandthankyou. And Vodka reminds me of gasoline. Pass the gin. Music wise, I like music with a groove. Some stuff you would find on my phone would be Phoenix, Radiohead, The Roots, Jay-Z, Jaga Jazzist, Miike Snow, Minus the Bear, Amy Winehouse, Vampire Weekend, Wilco, Mumford, Whitest Boy Alive, Kendrick Lamar and I think you get the picture. Wilco is about as country as I get. I just don't understand why people like it... I am probably most passionate about snowboarding. I have never felt so free and in control as I feel on a mountain. I would love to go back country and get rowdy when no one is around... A boy can dream. I enjoy cooking... Maybe there is a meal in your future!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Me and Beatrice do quite a bit together. We are a package deal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcade, Eulogy, Frankford Hall, The Piazza

Favorite things

Love me some Game of Thrones! Shameless, Trueblood, Dexter, Walking Dead. Some stuff you would find on my phone: Phoenix, Radiohead, The Roots, Jay-Z, Jaga Jazzist, Miike Snow, Minus the Bear, Winehouse, Vampire Weekend, Wilco, Mumford

For fun

I love going to the mountains for camping in the summer time and snowboarding in the winter. Enjoy a phillies game (even though I'm a Mets fan). I play softball when it gets warmer out. I also like riding my bike around the city.

Last read

Something while I was doing my business



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a company that deals with IT sales to the government. I basically help waste tax payer dollars
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference