
A061298

30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Guaranteed to be more fun then your Ex!

In her own words

Hello! Thank you for looking at my profile! I've been described as funny, intuitive, positive, a good listener and communicator, and big-hearted. I am outgoing but don't care to be the center of attention. I am a hard worker and am loyal. I love craft beer, cupcakes, dive bars, brunch, my family, trying new restaurants, sporting events, cooking, and being outdoors (sunshine, hiking, grilling, boating). I am constantly learning new things or working on projects. My career is stable and challenging and I enjoy it! I can dress like the best of 'em and have class and manners, but I am definitely not afraid to get my hands dirty or spend a day makeup-less and in sweats. I am looking for someone that puts family first and is a strong, good man. Ideally, he is stable in his career and is emotionally and logically intelligent. I'm into guys that're active and kind. I believe couples need to have shared interests but should have individual goals and hobbies. I want someone that will challenge me and support me, and who will accept that from me in return. Chemistry and passion happen naturally and a real connection can not be faked. It's out there for us all; it is just a matter of finding it! I don't settle and I don't expect you to either. In short, if you are happy, know yourself, can make me laugh, can have fun doing almost anything, and know how to treat a lady, I'd love to get to know you. I look forward to meeting you! Amy

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I really want a lab or retriever but I don't have time to be a great dog owner right now.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dive Bars, Westend, Twins Stadium, Breweries, Local Restaurants

College

University of St. Thomas, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Fresh Sheets, Naps, Patios in the Summers, A Good Workout, Grilling, Cupcakes with a Lot of Frosting, Mountains, My Family, Sushi, Cute Animals

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference