
HwdBlawndee

33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't bite. Well, not on the first date, anyway.

In her own words

I'm not your typical LA woman. My life is all about balance- I am as ying as I am yang. On one end, my life is full of friends, social outings, dive bars, new adventures, rock roll, laughing and fun - and on the other, about yoga, sleep, hiking, hard work and solitude. I'm trying to enjoy my life to the fullest and not get bogged down by things that don't matter. I'm a single girl living the city life and not quite ready to settle down yet, but open to it with the right guy.... eventually :) I'm looking for a man who has the same raunchy-yet-intelligent sense of humor as I do, who is successful at something and can teach me a thing or two. Not looking for self-centered or egotistical guys.. he must not take himself too seriously. He may be smart or successful, but doesn't feel the need to brag about it. He must love fun and be open-minded. And have a good healthy libido and appetite for life. I'm most especially attracted to men from the Mid West, Canada or the East Coast (there's just a special kind of sexy humility that seems to be common in men from these places that is a rare find in Los Angeles). Good looks are a total bonus... Attraction and chemistry are musts. If you love muscle cars (I drive one), beer (I love beer) and fixing stuff (help!), even better! If you have a healthy lifestyle (I'm a vegetarian, but it's cool if you're not) and love the outdoors, that's the cherry on my sundae. I do appreciate a little email chat before meeting, just so I can get a sense of who you are and if we'll have chemistry. I'm definitely down to actually meet if we click, so don't be shy... drop me a line! Super bonus points if you actually call me when I give you my number *and* ask me out. Texting is great, but initiative is sexy as hell ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'd love to have a big dog or two, but I'm not allowed! I currently have 2 awesome kitties who have converted many a cat hater because they're so awesome.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Power House, Griffith Park, California Vegan, Liberation Yoga, Amoeba, Santa Monica (beach!), Malibu, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Las Vegas, New York, etc.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Tacos, good vegetarian food, BEER, dive bars, weekend hikes, the beach, AC/DC, GNR, Mad Men, good books, intellectual conversation, lip gloss, cup cakes, Chromeo, Calvin Harris, my awesome friends, shoes, fast cars, Six Feet Under, yoga....

For fun

I love hiking, yoga and working out (P90x)! Otherwise, I spend my time socializing with friends, trying new restaraunts, checking out dive bars, reading, cooking, keeping up on world events, traveling, learning new things & meeting new people!

Last read

The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business, by Charles Duhigg. FASCINATING read. Looking for my next book (I'm picky). Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in packaging. I find it fascinating!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Russian, German, English, French, Scottish, Welsh.. I'm like a tour of Europe!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
It's a bit more complex, but I'll save that for future conversation. I have a lot of respect for the laws of nature and karma.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've finished about 3 out of 4 years.... been working full time since I was 18, and I've found that I've learned more on my own by educating myself and through life experiences than I ever did in a classroom.