Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good... but looking to make it even better

In her own words

I like to stay active, which usually includes running, biking, hiking and just about anything outside. As much as I love feeling healthy and fit, staying active is also a nice counter-balance to all the good food out there. Which is also why I love to cook - though I generally have an aversion to actually following recipes and prefer to make it up as I go along. I'm originally from the NYC suburbs but I’ve been living in the city for almost 14 years. I love the city and taking advantage of all it has to offer, but enjoy getting out of the city for a weekend trip, day of hiking or biking, or to see my two adorable nieces who live nearby. Like so many others, I love to travel, whether it involves sitting on a beach, sightseeing, or a little adventure. I've been to most of Europe, Australia, New Zealand, and over 40 states, but there are so many places I'd still like to go. I love to laugh and always try to keep things in perspective. I try to live by the motto, "if it's not fun, why do it?" That said, my idea of fun can range from dinner with friends, live music, a Broadway show, or a long run to spending some quality time on my couch catching up on my DVR. I don’t have a detailed checklist or a rigid idea of what I am looking for, but it would start with a guy that is kind, likes to laugh, is family-oriented, and enjoys being active and traveling. I'm pretty flexible on a lot of other details, so if you think we might get along, I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with good food and good company. I generally enjoy wine bars and pubs over clubs. I live uptown, but generally go out downtown or in Brooklyn.

Favorite things

I can't live without my running shoes, bike, iPod, friends and family, passport, coffee in the morning, DVR.

For fun

Running, long bike rides, camping/hiking, sporting events, beach, live music (jazz, country, rock), cooking, shows and plays, exploring new restaurants and new places.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Marketing lawyer for a food company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference