Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

All_In1983

31 year old man | Hill Country Village, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its really very simple. I have fun. Always have and always will. So if you are the kinda girl who wants something out of this life. So do I.

In his own words

I am a very dedicated, hard working all around get it done kinda guy. I love family time at the park either with the kid or just the adults! If one was to ask anyone that knows me, they would say there's never a dull moment around me( im always into somthing) usually ending in massive laughter at my expense;). I have a very close group of friends and they are all great friends I do not have to worry with any of that. My biggest down fall is that I stay busy.... Havent quite figured out this slow and easy life yet. i would def.. say that i am 100% about an adrenaline rush. I am very spontanous, we may get ready to go and eat somewhere and end up in another state;). I have traveled with my career so i have thousands of stories and places i want to share with someone special. My idea of a perfect date is holding hands under the stars.. What makes my "date night" less cliche' is that im more likely just to find a boat ramp somewhere and dance til we cant stand anymore then we will laydown on the ramp and hold hands under the stars. If you wanna know more just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home... Is number 1 because of the amount of work I do.. Theres been in the past a minimal amount of that time. Also anything outdoors. I have worked all over the country so i have many favorite places to many to list!

College

Angelina College, Lufkin, TX

Favorite things

I like a large variety of music and as far as T.V. I would rather watch a movie or find something outside to do.

For fun

I enjoy drag racing my truck when I have the time . Relaxing and definitely spending family time when im not working day in and day out. I like everything about being outside. Hunting, fishing and many other sports.

Last read

Let see... The last books I read werent at all exciting ... It was all educational literature. And in large head-aching dosages!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
This is a good one to leave blank for future conversation. I know what your thinking:) does he have a job? Yes I do and its a great one.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school