
elt9

34 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can't this wait 'til I'm old? Can't I live while I'm young?!

In his own words

Laid back, but extremely passionate about the people and things that I care about. A little shy at first, but outgoing once I get to know people. And, most importantly, always up for goofing around. I'm energetic, honest, adventurous, loyal, genuine, family oriented, ambitious, and slightly sarcastic. I try to stay as active as possible. Love to play, watch, and coach sports. Have recently gotten into distance running and still manage to get out to play soccer quite a bit. I'm also a huge music fan, catching live shows whenever I can. I have a fun and challenging job, consulting on marketing strategies and performance. I also spend a fair amount of time serving on the board of directors of a local non-profit that provides services and resources for adults with disabilities, which I care deeply about. Looking to meet someone who is fun to hang out with, has a great sense of humor and doesn't sweat the little things in life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Locally: U Street, Barracks Row, H Street or Arlington. Any dive bar will usually do the trick. Monuments and museums. Jazz at the Sculpture Gardens. Anything outdoors. Traveling: Ghana, New Orleans, Chile, Bolivia and Spain, to name a few.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Tunes: My Morning Jacket, Phish, Outkast, Allen Toussaint, Miles Davis, Bob Dylan, Talking Heads Movies: Coming to America, Zombieland, The Big Lebowski TV: Arrested Development, The Wire, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad

For fun

Live music. A long run. Grilling with a beer in hand. Travel. Hanging with friends and family. Movies. The occasional night of TV on the couch. Penn State football. Redskins. Nationals. DC United. Yada yada yada.

Last read

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marketing consulting... I help large organizations better understand their customers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
At this point in my life I'm not the most religious person in the world, but I do identify culturally with Judaism.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State BS. UNC Chapel Hill MBA.