
Salt_Water_Wine

51 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-54 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Upon the hill, we viewed the silence of the valley.

In his own words

So here I go, time to search for my L.A. Woman and hoping to find her with a warm smile, open heart and creative thinker. It's been a whirlwind kind of ride the last few years but I'm ready for new adventures and quiet times. My life is ever changing, no time for stagnation. If you're searching for an interesting man who is deeply interested in what you have to say then please keep reading. I am a strong believer that positive attracts positive and you get from the universe what you give to the universe. I look forward to opportunities that will help me grow and help give me a different perspective on life. I'm very open-minded and always up for experiencing new things. If you tell me that there is another way to approach things, a different view perhaps, I am all ears and ready to listen. I completely understand that life is a gift and very short so I awaken to each day with gratitude and excitement. I am a huge advocate of communication and I enjoy deep, stimulating conversations that seem to last for hours. We are all “books of life” and we all have something interesting to say so I feel that learning about life is just as important as teaching about life. I was born and raised in Southern California and I hope you don’t mind me using the cliche saying “I am a child of the ocean!” Having experienced salt water blessings through surfing at an early age, I get to the beach as often as possible. Autumn is my favorite season because of the hot, Santa Ana winds that blow across the city from the desert and awakening the passion of life and love. There is nothing better than 85 degree weather in November. Some of my other joys are getting lost in a good book at one of those small coffee houses, enjoying live theater in a local playhouse, watching the latest independent film that no one’s heard of, taking a weekend trip somewhere to soak in a cities art and architecture, walking around an interesting museum or art gallery and sharing a good bottle of Cabernet Sauvignon in front of a cozy fire.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love my pet sounds: God Is an Astronaut, A Perfect Circle, Yes, Porcupine Tree, David Bowie, Miles Davis, Echo and the Bunnymen, John Legend, Train, The Cure, Lauren Hill, Frank Sinatra, Rob Thomas, XTC, The Doors, The Beach Boys, John Coltrain...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have taken many surfing trips to mainland Mexico and Hawaii. Fav is Ixtapa Mexico where life is easy and the waves are consistently flowing.

Favorite things

I like to dine at any Mexican or Italian restaurant or any place that serves seafood or sushi. I enjoy many types of music and love going to concerts or sporting events. I also enjoy home improvement expos and museums.

For fun

WRITING! Summer is slowly fading. Giving way to the colorful Autumn. To teach us love, to set us free. To reveal what lays ahead. Awakening the sources within us. Energy, Truth, Peace, Harmony, Love.These are links to the freedom of our souls

Last read

"Red Rabbit" by Tom Clancy, "The Cause Within You" by Matthew Barnett The "Autobiography of a Yogi" by Paramhansa Yogand, "Secrets of Attraction, The Universal Laws of Love, Sex and Romance" by Sandra Anne Taylor, "The Four Agreements" by Don Miguel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree