Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jillita27

29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Open minded and ready for an adventure.

In her own words

A bit about me: My name is Jill, and after much coercion by my friends, I decided to joint match because I would really like to find someone to share all of life's great moments with. I know that sounds cheesy, but it's true. I would describe myself as kind, passionate, honest and sincere. I work in Real Estate and absolutely love my job. I love to travel, see new cultures, and try new food. Although I do love to go out and socialize I also really appreciate staying home, cooking dinner or ordering food and watching a good movie. I can be a bit sarcastic, and am an eternal goof ball so I absolutely love a good sense of humor. I'm very active, and run marathons and half marathons for fun, and for charity. I like a good challenge and the feeling of accomplishment so you could attribute that to why I love to run. I also have been sailing my entire life, and taught sailing for many years as well as racing, and love to spend time on the water during the summer months. Family is very important to me, I love to spend time with them ,and love them dearly. About you: Confident, accomplished and honest. You must have a sense of humor; life is not nearly as enjoyable if you're not laughing. You should be intelligent and be able to carry on a good conversation. I love a person who is passionate, whether it be about their job or a hobby. I like someone who likes to be active, and likes to live a healthy life style, and most importantly I want someone who I feel that certain click with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I love all dogs but favor big ones. My Airedale terrier passed away last year and I wish I had the time for another dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite travel destinations are the islands in Thailand, Portugal, Italy and Spain. Love to go Central Park for runs and walks whenever I have free time.

College

Roger Williams University, Bristol, RI

Favorite things

I love traveling, photography, the beach, cooking, red wine, a good jazz concert, dogs, making people laugh.

For fun

I love sailing, dining out, wine tasting, running in central park,hiking, concerts, and doing fun outdoor activities.

Last read

The New York Times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Italian and Russian descent with a little bit of Austrian and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral