

38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
No duck face please

In her own words

Like a lot of folks here, I love to travel. My job also affords me the opportunity to travel. I also lived in London for 5 years and took advantage of the travel opportunities in Europe. I've been to most european cities but there is a laundry list of other cities I'd love to explore with someone special. As a result of the trips I've developed a hobby in photography. I am still an amateur photographer and simply enjoy beautiful things. My hometown is New York city. In my spare time, I enjoy wine bars, jazz lounges, sunday brunch, happy hour (esp w oysters), new exhibits/plays, indy films and futbol/soccer games at the pub. I am a frequent jogger and occasionally challenge myself with a charity 10k. Since I sit at a desk all day, I like to be active and outdoors. A few additional activities I enjoy are pilates reformer, boxing class, biking, scuba diving and snowboarding. I also enjoy cooking on a relaxing weekend. I'm looking for a true partner and a serious relationship with someone who has the same passion for travel, intellectually curious, open-minded, family-oriented and adventurous nature. I gravitate towards men with a head on their shoulders, who keep active, and can hold good banter with my ironic sense of humour. If that sounds like you, don't be shy. If you noticed, I won't embellish my profile with colourful adjectives. I could write anything here but it's really up to you to decide when we meet :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Brussels, Bruges, Zurich, Geneva, Amsterdam, Vienna, Budapest, Dubrovnik, Mostar, Amalfi, Positano, Florence, Rome, Venice, Perugia, Milan, Nice, Albufeira, Barcelona, Madrid, San Sebastian, Dublin, Gleneagles, San Fran, Boston

Favorite things

travel, running, pilates, antiques, autumn, dogs, tapas, pain au chocolate, live music, riesling, coq au vin, bubble tea, malbec, foreign and indy films,charcuterie, travel essays,historical novels,galleries,plays,indy music,biergartens

For fun

In New York - Mad Hatter, Mermaid Oyster Bar, Ten Bells, Bar Jamon, Ilili, Flatiron room, Hudson River Park, Union Squ farmers market, the High Line In London - Southbank, the O2, Richmond Park, Kenwood concerts, Guanebara, Leather Bottle, Jacks.

Last read

Financial Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
cyber geek and occasional traveller
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree