Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sparkymgr

54 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have only honest intentions here. My friends...

In his own words

I have only honest intentions here. My friends and family would probably say that I am a great catch, funny, kind and generous to a fault, that I like to have a good time and that I'm fun to be around. I'm not all that comfortable promoting myself here as I am a very humble guy. I'm rather quiet until you get to know me and definitely not a player or serial dater. I suppose I could have posted a younger age in my profile to get more exposure and I know some [men and women] fib about their age. I just turned 54. I am looking for someone with similar values, lifestyle and needs. We need not share all the same interests, as that might get boring. Not sure who I might meet here, but ideally I hope to find my best friend and love of my life. Can that happen here? I remain optimistic! I have a good job that I enjoy, and I am passionate about healthy eating, cycling, hiking, motorcycling, live music and all things outdoors. I am equally comfortable camping under the stars or staying at a nice resort. I've been known to 'camp out' in my living room in front of the fireplace. My current camping partner is a big, hairy black lab, and she snores, so I'm looking to upgrade! I have a nice home in a semi-rural area of north SD county, and I would love to share it with the right woman. So there you are. If you are still reading and there is more you want to know about me, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have had dogs, cats, rodents, reptiles and pretty much any domestic or barnyard animal you can think of at one time or another...currently I have a beautiful black lab who is absolutely fearless and amazingly intelligent.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Been to Kauai, Hawaii (my cousin lives there so I can show you some cool places!), Ireland and Japan were amazing. Locally, the Stone Brewery is fun; hiking Torrey Pines, SD beaches, mountains anywhere. The Anza-Borrego desert is fun to explore.

Favorite things

Exploring SD, road trips, dive bars, live music; DIY projects around my home. Hiking, biking exploring nature. PDA, loving, touching, squeezing...a romantic evening at home in front of the fireplace with you...

For fun

Cycling, both road and mountain, and the roads around SD are awesome for motorcycling too. Hiking with my doggie; Live music- good blues and rock; camping- could be a cabin, RV or tent, enjoy them all.

Last read

Technical manuals for work...fascinating? Um...not really.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference