Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a hard core Dodgers fan who would love to spend some hard core time with someone like me. I am ready for the next step in my life. R U?

In his own words

Looking for someone who sees the glass as half full & not half empty. Someone who understands that there is so much good out there in this world that they see the positive in things. Too many people today think the world is so negative. I hate watching the news (unless it is ESPN), because they have 5 minutes of positive stuff & the rest is all about death, desolation & darkness. I need someone who can see the glass as half full or someone who will see me discussing this with another person & will grab that half full glass & drink it. A sense of humor would be good too. I am a funny guy, but sometimes I am the only one who understands my own jokes. This is the sarcasm in me, in case you hadn't noticed. Someone who is or will become a hard core Dodger's fan with me. Someone who likes to be a little athletic & who has family as a very important priority. Someone who enjoys going to a movie or sporting event, but would also not mind cozying up on the sofa & watching a movie. Someone who does not mind cooking (together would be nice), but who would also enjoy going out to dinner & having a full meal as opposed to just a salad & some water. Someone who understands that there is a need to cuddle as well as a need to be alone. Someone who loves spending time with me but also has friends to spend time with, so that I do not drive her loca. Wow, I can't believe I wrote all of this. I know there are other things in an ideal match, but I think you know where I am going. This would be a good start for some conversation.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Im a dog lover, but have not had one since I was a kid. Does it make sense? I had a sherman shepherd named brownie when I was a kid & would love to have another one. However, I would be open for any type of dog if the opportunity presents itself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pine Avenue in Long Beach is a favorite destination & traveling in the U. S. There is so much that the U. S. has to offer form wine country to the Grand Canyon to great adventure parks. Visiting stadiums across the country is my dream vacation.

Favorite things

I love the vegetarian lettuce wraps at P. F. Changs, The L. A. Dodgers are my other serious relationship (I always tell my friends that if the Dodger's were a women, I would have married them by now (& probably divorced by now also). & remarried...

For fun

Sporting events, especially baseball(I am a huge Dodger's fan), movies (I am a movie buff), cycling, reading, or just staying home & enjoying a good wine. An occasional trip out is also great. Santa Barbara, San Diego, & T. J. come to mind.

Last read

Lord of the Rings, It saved my life, you can ask me about it later. I read Science Fiction quite a bit, but most of all, when I am stumped on something or I don't understand it, I like to read on the topic to make sure that I know it. I google a lot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Bartender & have a hard time finding someone who would be okay with spending quality time on Monday's, - Wednesdays. However, I have gone back to school so that I can get back into the real world. Can you be patient with me until then?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have been here since I was 5, so I am more American than Mexican, but still have pride in the heritage. I would love to take a trip back to my home town, where they rely on the good old fashioned elbow grease. Technology takes a back seat here.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I rarely go to church, but I can still practive my faith in God without the need to be at church. I just feel with everything going on right now, that you can just as well believe in & cherish god in your mind just as well as at church.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have associates degree in Criminal Justice, Computer Information Sciences & am currently going to school to get my Business degree. I would eventually like to have my own full dining restaurant & bar, where all my hard work is for my business.