
lilifferftl

37 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for more...

In her own words

I have recently boomeranged back to Boston from Fort Lauderdale after a long absence, so I'm essentially starting from scratch here and looking to meet new friends. :) I'm an intelligent and fun chick with an up-for-anything attitude. Totally digging this weather (wrote this in the fall ;) so I'm really enjoying being able to get outside and enjoy all that the Northeast has to offer. I took up golf a few months ago and am having a blast exploring new courses...and not turning into a puddle after 9 holes (summer golf in So. Fla. is not fun). I've studied, traveled, and/or worked in a bunch of different countries and it's really shaped who I am today. I think it's very important to keep learning and experiencing new things, travel or otherwise. I enjoy having great conversations about all the things that you're not supposed to talk about right off the bat like politics, philosophy and religion (I'm Libertarian and Christian), so I'm looking for someone who has depth, intelligence, and integrity. P.S. Yes I'm one of the girls that sends winks and emails first. Why waste time just for the sake of typical social conventions? No shame in my game. ;) Also, you need to have a pic for me to respond. Even if you just email one.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Just one.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Local hotspot? Still looking since I'm relatively new to the area. Suggestions? Non-local hotspots? I've traveled a lot so...Africa, both northern countries and SA are biggies.

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

The deep blue of the water once you get in the Gulf Stream, the sky on an autumn day in New England, thunder, whipping up a great dinner while jammin' to swing jazz, the smell of a campfire....

For fun

I love getting out on (or in) the water so boating, fishing, swimming, diving, etc. In winter, love to ski and need to do more of it. Throwing parties or hitting a local dive bar is always good too.

Last read

Striptease by my local boy Carl Hiassen. Hilarious. But only people from South FL seem to appreciate his books. Shame.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a freelance media professional (photography, writing, editing, design).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm rockin' that standard "white girl" thing - Swiss and German with a dash of British if you want to be technical.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
American University (DC) BA in International Studies/Communications also: Semester at Sea and American University of Paris