Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NATE3030monkey

32 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is better with: ...without: the...

In his own words

Life is better with: ...without: the nutribullet pennies inspiration poor hygiene waterfalls, rivers, lakes, oceans broken glass dogs over 10 pounds dogs under 10 pounds HBO series mosquitos, ticks objectivity childhood cancer, autism, alzheimer's comedians speed traps national parks unoriginality hot tubs cilantro 90's hip hop/70's-90's rock taylor swift, adam levine spotify, tevo entitlement ice (regular and dry) excessive use of sunglasses the American revolution NFL owners space (outer and personal) seagulls butter, burritos, seafood texting only greatness black ice quality whiskey holly wood mags, tmz tree houses smartphone dependency booty shorts (you), boxer briefs the middle class details good posture sarcasm Valuable lessons learned: To continuously grow as a person it's important to be aware of strengths, limitations, and areas of growth while identifying the true motivations. Satisfaction comes when you're able to place enough energy in the areas that mean the most to you. Personal facts: - I tend to ignore directions and try to figure something out myself. This applies to cooking, driving, and building/fixing most things. - Not sure why but random babies tend to stare at me and laugh. I don't take offense. - I'm a big fan of sleep and will find a way to get 7-8 hours with/without a nap.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

The dog in the pic is a ridgeback/cattledog mix. He is a human in a dog's body and manipulates people to get his way. I have no idea where that cat came from.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Monterey/Big Sur, Baker Beach, Stinson Beach, Lake Tahoe, Golden Gate Park, San Luis Obispo, Napa, Comedy Shows, IMAX Movies

For fun

Playing sports (especially basketball), has always been a focal part of my life. I coached middle school basketball with friends for a couple years and might continue it down the road. I also go backpacking every summer with a group of friends.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, The Fountainhead, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Power vs. Force and Born to Run have sparked the most thought out of the books that I've read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in a construction shop in San Francisco designing and building commercial HVAC systems.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian, Scottish, Dutch, English and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm convinced that at the core of any religion the principles are very similar and focus on human virtues. For that reason, I don't subscribe to any one in particular.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to CalPoly for 3 1/2 years for my Mechanical Engineering B.S. and finished up at S.F. State.