
Sp3c1al4u

33 year old man | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 150 miles of Columbia, MD

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Letting my heart lead me to find that missing piece of my puzzle

In his own words

People around me describe me as happy who has a smile on his face all the time, with good sense of humor, a big heart and noble feelings, driven and well grounded guy that loves to enjoy life to the fullest, very family oriented, easy to talk, hopeless romantic and humble. Am I perfect? Not at all! I definitely have my flaws and virtues, when I have some free time i enjoy being outdoors, road trips locally or out of state so I am open to meet people locally or out of state, I visit a lot California, my next visit will be from September 25 to 29 to attend a friends weeding and also relax and enjoy the beautiful state, I also visit, New York and Florida but sometimes i go to other places too, I am active all the time i like to run, biking and work out sometimes but also enjoy being at home listening music or relax with some wine, I love to explore cultures and open to share and learn with. I not good enough to introduce about myself so I prefer people or the person that get to know me to have their own description about me. También hablo español pero sin importar el idioma en que hablemos lo más importante es ser feliz, reír y sonreír! Español es mi lenguaje primario, so I started to live in USA since 2002 so I speak English with my "accent" About why I am here: I am friendly so is a good start to get to know each other being friends but life is a full of surprises who knows, if everything lead to something else, that's would be great! i'm not in a rush to find someone for a relationship but is better when all comes automatically so i will see what's MATCH brings me, I am not here for lies or to loose time to someone so I am interested to meet someone real who know what they want at this point of her life I'm ready to settle down with someone who want to establish a serious relationship, potentially long-term but the most important point is: Friendship! As a good foundation to build a relationship, my future lady is someone who can be my best friend, confident l, who loves her family, open minded, with good personality, honest, caring, respectful, someone who i can share my dreams, goals, successes and grow with, ready to settle down and isn't afraid to commitment, I want to make history with someone who is worth, I got my heart ready to start new, my time is valued but if you think we would be a good enough match and meet the criteria I've said above, don't hesitate and hit me up, feel free to send me a message you can have it for sure that i will make my time yours, thanks to take a look to my profile :-)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Definitely I am a beach and mountains Lover Locally I go to the downtown DC, National Harbor, Shenandoah Valley, Blue Ridge Parkway out of state I go to Los Angeles, San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, and Yosemite i go to New York very often

Favorite things

I like to Watch documental of nature, science or investigation, Discovery Channel, History, National Geographic... humor and comedy, i love the movie :Titanic" i don't bore to watch it a lof of fimes. Fast & Furious, the Pursuit of Happiness...

For fun

Listening music, 70s, 80s but also modern songs a little bit of everything, going to movie theater, being at home watching movies or taking a walk to the park, love arts, auto shows, museums but also enjoy dancing salsa, merengue, cumbias and more

Last read

I read a book that impressing me very much is called "the Secret" that teaching me about everything that can you dream is possible even and when think positive and being optimist :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am from Central America, I have lived in CA, Chicago, and now, living in Washington DC area, i miss my country, the people, the food but Very proud of my ethnicity but keeping my Latin and culture roots, tambien hablo español
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference