Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ThiagoDES

36 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So where do we begin!?

In his own words

Ok, I'm not your run of the mill type of guy, I have my nerdy tendencies and we have a good time together. I am Brazilian though so Soccer is a must, it's in the blood. Exploring new areas and seeing whats new and interesting is something that is fun for me. I do also like to sit at home watching a good film or series , I can watch the show "Psych" any time of the week do to it's humorous sarcasm! Anything else you can ask and I will answer, maybe! :) I'm a smart fun person to be around and enjoy great conversations with good people. I have a crazy need to sing while driving so join in anytime! I'm looking for some one who is honest, loves to laugh, and is beautiful in many different levels. Not looking for short term relationship just long term friendships or one long term relationship with a smile! I'm ready to start a family and I'm looking for take person who wants to smile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wow, I have no clue, I'm photographer and I love finding hidden Gems to photograph.

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

So, I've learned that you never know until you try and being in the media industry you have to be open to things. If there is one thing that I can say I like doing is driving and singing the wrong words to a song, it's fun try it! (make it yours!)

For fun

I like walks, hikes, and site seeing. I also love to find out about different cultures and life style and what goes on around the world. I'm like an Anthony Bourdain w/o the smoke habit, but I also love simple time with a movie.

Last read

It's hard to say what my last read was because I read books and articles about my field everyday. I also tend to read scripts now and then but when I find I find a good story I check it out!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
I am an Editor/ Production Coordinator for a news company but I also work as a photographer, cinematographer as my own personal business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was Born in Brazil, which isn't technically Latin.
Faith: Other Other
I am open to learning more about beliefs and understanding them, but I have no choice just interest.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree