Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TreyDFD

39 year old man | Rockwall, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well it actually IS fishing season after all. Looking for a keeper.

In his own words

I'd like this whole process to be fun and easy. That's not too much to ask. I am not the type of person that requires lots of "stuff" to be happy. The book for dummies version: firefighter / paramedic, uncle, homeowner, fisherman, closet nerd, vigilant gym rat, fisherman, reader (off the top of my head). I'm happy to admit I like my DVR and if you have any good recommendations for me to add, let's hear them. I work unusual (LONG) shifts, but they come with unusual freedoms and flexibility, too. It probably takes the right kind of person to "get" my hours and my job. I am prepackaged with some crazy, harrowing, ridiculous and funny work stories at no extra charge. I think I'll continue on with a couple of random lists... Likes: -Good people -TV shows that make you excited for the next episode -The smell of a 2-stroke outboard engine and the smell of pine sol (not at the same time) -Being productive -Hard workouts that make people I train with love / hate me -Sweating -Showers -Sarcasm -Avocado -Being challenged -Beating folks at Words with Friends -Mornings without an alarm clock -Being content -Sincerity -Baseball and football -Red wine and Miller Lite -Sunrise on the lake -The pool under the stars -Old country music you can drink and sing to -The Texas flag Dislikes: -Pretentious people that need to be "seen" -Mouth breathers -Laziness -Bad spelling / grammar (That's the old TV news journalist in me. Here's hoping I didn't overlook any glaring mistakes of my own) -Unreliable people -Any of the moldy / stinky cheeses (all other cheeses belong above) -Places that are so noisy or crowded I leave feeling beat from just having been there -Traffic -Insomnia If you are reading this and you are charismatic, attractive, responsible, take care of yourself and can make mundane activities fun, let's talk. I'd like to find a stable woman who I enjoy spending time with who is independent but is also soft and caring. Someone who knows how to pick their battles and knows when it's appropriate to be crass and irreverant, but also knows when it's time to circle the wagons and take care of business. Let's do this.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Georgia and Savannah my Golden Retrievers. Love my small pack.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Taos, Beaver's Bend, Lake Athens, Home, Dive bars. Pretty much anywhere with good company.

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

A good storm, sitting around a fire, cooking with awesome company, classic country on my grandmother's record player, being out in nature, Walking Dead, random documentaries, baseball, trail running and/or mountain biking, beer in the pool at night.

For fun

Fishing, naps, gym, trail running and / or mountain biking, cooking, reading.

Last read

Lonesome Dove, Silence of the Lambs, Dragon Tattoo, a bunch of fire science and command / control books for a promotional exam at work. Working on The Shining and the sequel Doctor Sleep right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I used to work for ABC-TV news as a reporter / producer in Columbia, SC, but decided you HAD to LOVE your job so I left and became a Dallas Firefighter / Paramedic. I JUST got myself promoted to Lieutenant. Life is good.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
This is goofy. I'm white. (from Scotland via Australia mostly)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Paramedic, EMT and Structural Firefighter. The continuing education never stops. English writing / communications.