
Swati1985

29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short,Live it up at its best!!

In her own words

I am a fun and energetic person who enjoys trying new things. I love traveling, dancing and hanging out with friends. My recent travels included Visit to Spain, Puerto Rico, Cancun, Oceancity Maryland, Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, playa del Carmen, SF, Las Vegas and i am looking forward to travel more around the world. I am a dedicated Physical therapist who finds gratification with patient's recovery. I started my Phd this year. School and Work schedule keeps me very busy but I always try to make time for fun and hence balancing my social and career life. I am very active person, I enjoy working out and participating in running/biking events to help fight illnesses. I ran multiple 5K/10K and a half marathon last year. I recently joined crossfit and so far I am loving it! Adventures always excites me. I have tried ziplining, snorkelling, roller coasters, skiing, iceskating, rock climbing, paintballing,etc. I am looking for an open-minded, honest, witty and hard working man who likes me for who I am. Someone who loves to travel and is passionate about trying anything atleast once with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Trace, Gino's, Tanoreen, My Thai, Yellow hook, Salty dog Vacation- Spain, Peurto Rico, India, Hawaii, Cancun, Miami, Oceancity- Maryland

Favorite things

TV shows- Grey's Anatomy, F.R.I.E.N.D.S, Big bang theory, Family Guy, Sex and the city Food - Thai, Italian, Mexican

For fun

For Fun i would like to hang out with friends, watch broadway shows, movies, go out for dinner and dancing, Travel, Gym classes, ice-skating, bowling....

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a Physical Therapist currently working at Lutheran medical Center in Brooklyn. I love my job and my co-workers.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Indian
Faith: Hindu Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have Doctorate degree in Physical Therapy from Stony Brook,NY Just started my PhD at Seton Hall University