
shearsoul

42 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 10 miles of New York, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Future Soccer Mom Wanted

In his own words

Thank you for reading this far. Most girls don't even read this part. They completely skip it! They send me a cute message. Then I end up on a date and I realize the girl hasn't read much, and knows very little about me. Please keep going. I know how your inbox is flooded with lame guys trying to hard, so chances are I won't write you first. I refuse to sit in between the "yo momma, hit me up!" and the "hey ur hawt" guys only to have my letter that I took the time to write after reading your full profile deleted or buried. This is the future, there is plenty of time for chivalry and old world charms when we talk and meet. Be proactive, reach out first if you feel so impelled. I won't bite (unless you ask. lol). I am one of the kindest people you could ever meet in your lifetime, but you probably won't meet me and that's ok. I say please and thank you. I open your door. I hold doors for strangers. I do multiple acts of kindness on a daily basis. I'm polite to people who serve me, tellers, taxi drivers, etc. I love to laugh a lot. Humor is a constant. My love knows no bounds, but I can quickly "fall out" of love. I still love every precious person I've ever loved but I'm "in love" with none of them. You will either not be able to imagine yourself with me or you will feel instantly connected, like we've always known each other, but simply have been apart until this moment. I've been told numerous times that I make the ordinary moment magical. It's the latter that I experience time and time and time again. I give to you sanity and the ability to not care about those things you were taught you were supposed to care about. My ability to remain calm and unaffected will drive you crazy. I don't yell. I don't fight. I don't argue. Conflict is only ever a lack of understanding. I'm in a wonderful place with my life and would love to share that along with myself with the "right" gal! I'm looking for a warrior goddess. I've been blessed to have known some incredible women. I know what you are capable of. Show yourselves. (a BIG gold star if you're a great texter, great kisser, love a good cup of coffee and if you're into organic foods!)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Isn't that a little to personal?

Favorite things

I can have fun doing just about anything if it's with the right person or people... I LOVE independent foreign films that make me think, Reading, Yoga and Coffee...

For fun

Know what's a good night to me? Sitting around with a few intimate friends on my roof top talking the night away and not worrying about going out to a bar. And of course jumping into my car for a random weekend road trip somewhere new!

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell, Hermann Hesse, Jack Canfield, The Dirt, William Blake, Don Miguel Ruiz, The Gita, Patti Smith Bio, Sumi and The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz is definitely on my top 5 list as of now...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral