
cori1124

37 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carolina girl, new to Chicago

In her own words

You will find me sitting and yelling (i.e. cursing) at a basketball game on TV one night, and dressing it up for a night on the town the next. However, flip flops are my fave and I prefer chill bars more than clubs. Well to be honest, I actually hate clubs. I will always speak my mind and I love good banter, especially paired with red wine. I recently moved to Chicago from Washington DC, via North Carolina. I bleed Carolina Blue and am still actively involved with the University (and its basketball team). The first weekend of March Madness is my favorite time of the year. I have always felt like I was meant to live in Chicago (though my image of life here didn't include the winter we just had) and am excited to dive in.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I recently rescued an older dog, who has completely melted my heart. I think she actually saved me, rather than the other way around.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling--and intend to do much more. I love Spain and Dubai, but equally love the Outer Banks. These days I am spending my vacation time exploring my new city rather than traveling outside of it.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I love all music, but especially things I can sing along to in my car; a good TV show or movie; fun weekends; the beach. I love college basketball. Love trying new restaurants.

For fun

Being outside and taking a walk, visiting a winery, checking out the newest restaurant or bar, reading a good book, sitting by the pool/lake, watching or playing all sports. I love CrossFit. And occasionally I train for half marathons.

Last read

The Washington Post, Newsweek, non-fiction, such as James Patterson books, or the Girl With A Dragon Tattoo series. Reading some work books now... like "Joe Public Doesn't Care About your Hospital."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Hospital Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but am on a constant journey to understand my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
North Carolina undergrad and MBA from GWU