
ShesNMV

50 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-57 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, Silly, Sunshiny Girl

In her own words

I'm physical and affectionate- I like a bit of smooching. I love walking hand-in-hand with my guy, chatting and people-watching. I seek an intelligent man with a quick wit, and enjoy a little sassy banter. I want a real, thoughtful connection with a confident, grown man. Frivolous is kind of boring... I have a tomboy streak- love 49ers/ Giants/ Warriors, and possess some impressive game knowledge for a girl. I'm happy to try new adventures, and love being outdoors- skiing, water sports, scuba, travel. At the same time, I enjoy behaving like, looking like and being treated like a lady. I like the old-fashioned notion of leaning into the strong, protective arms of my man. My motivation is to always keep learning, listen to my intuition, speak the truth, be open and vulnerable, not cynical and defensive, and be a great mom during the days remaining while we share a nest. People say I catch them off-guard when we first meet. I'm a little shy in the beginning, but once I relax (if there's a connection), I seem to have a knack for morphing the conversation into one that might be 'chunkier' than usual... I like to talk about things that matter, make you think, laugh, discuss, communicate. Feel free to say hello if you're on this site for the same reasons I am-- you have a busy life, you're happy with who you are and what you're doing, and think it would be nice to have someone to share it with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wacky rescue dog named Molly- no words can describe...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Home, beach, wrapped in a great hug, laughing anywhere

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Sun on my skin, perfect music for the perfect situation, my favorite squishy down pillow, laughing so hard my cheeks hurt, that first cup of coffee in the morning, having a great adventure- with a partner in crime :-)

Last read

Steve Jobs- currently working my way through Fear and Loathing at Rolling Stone: The Essential Writing of Hunter S Thompson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I consult in the Family Office environment.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Genetics from Cal Never did a thing with it, but still love all things science and medical