
Yugasanti

34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 in New York, New York, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The term Yugasanti represents one power colliding with another power.. are you the other?

In her own words

Hmm... now this is the part where I have to be witty and cute, be a little mysterious and sexy, and give you enough to only want more. Are you asleep yet? First things first - Why am I on Match? Well.... I’m picky, busy, and think having a first level screening process is genius. Me – Born in England, raised in California. Moved around a lot for work, but a couple years ago I finally made my way to the city I long dreamed of calling home – New York! Educated and hard-working (maybe too hard, hence why I’m here), and driven. I know how to be serious when I need to be, but also the first person to do whatever it takes to try and make people laugh… and not afraid to do it at my own expense! I have a positive and jovial disposition, am self-reflective, but not an introvert. I have tough skin (not literally, gross), yet pride myself on being a lady. I don’t burp to be cool. Some chicks do, and I can’t figure out why. And, I don’t have creepy long fake nails (long nails freak me out). I’m a fan of sarcasm, and usually laugh at the same things a 10 year old boy would. As much as I’m independent, and self-sufficient... I’m old school when it comes to taking care of my man. As in - I actually like to. I won’t pretend I know everything under the sun about sports – But I do have teams I follow, I know most players, I know the rules, and I can sit through discussions about the last bulls*** call the ref made. I'd probably get heated about it too, for some reason. I thoroughly enjoy the competitive spirit, and have been known to root for the underdog just so I can talk a little s**t, and keep things lively. I value equanimity, loyalty, compassion, an open mind and heart, and most importantly HUMOR! ... oh hygiene too, since I'm being specific. You - My friend, are an evolved human being. You can make me laugh and appreciate that I can do the same. You are empathetic, ambitious, consistent, kind hearted, protective, and understand how important family is. You have an ability to migrate easily and comfortably between different socioeconomic groups and ethnicities. You are also confident, and know how to socialize well among both men and women. You will show me that a man can be chivalrous, yet know how show strength simultaneously. You know how to tap into the 10 year old kid in you, or at the very least can be entertained by me when mine comes out! Spontaneity is great, but your risks are calculated. You don’t suck at spelling, you are kind to wait staff, aren't rude to strangers, didn't start your profile with "I love rooftops", and don't punch the keyboard hard when you type. Most importantly, you actually want to get to know me, and care to ask insightful questions. Ok, that’s as mushy as I get on a profile… moving along… We all have egos…. But you don’t lead with yours. With all that said, I just want you to be you, as you are… stay honest, open, and I’ll do the same. Chemistry is pretty simple... it either works, or it doesn't. Good luck on your journey Gents - And pardon the essay I just wrote. P.S. Those inclined to tempt me with "hot tubs" and "atlantic city" in the first email need not apply!! (No, and not in the second email either!) I hate that I actually have to mention that as a disclaimer, but you’d be surprised…

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hands down, my yoga mat!

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

For fun

Yoga, Yoga, Yoga. Wrecking whatever havoc I can with my nephews. ...and too many other things to list here.

Last read

Magazine - Economist. Books - The Big Short; More Money than God. Newspaper - WSJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Oil & Gas industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral