
deetz88

26 year old woman | Davis, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every heart sings a song, incomplete, until another heart whispers back." -Plato

In her own words

I could tell you I'm gorgeous, intelligent, unique, and fun. But what's the point in that? Beauty is truly defined on the inside. Intelligence is interpreted differently. Everyone claims the words of uniqueness, causing everyone to be the same. Fun is simply an adjective used to describe how you felt at the time. So, to be quite honest...I truly dance to my own song and march to my own beat. I'm far from the dullest crayon in the box. I love to be silly and I am constantly laughing. My laugh is genuine, and is actually pretty contagious. But when the time calls for it, I know when to be serious.I like to shine in the spotlight, when it's pointed in my direction. I would never change for a second that I come from a large family of crazy loving Italians. I grew up in Oregon, on a big ranch, and moved down to L.A. six years ago. I became very independent at a young age. Not because I had to, and not because I was running away from home, but because I chose to venture out on my own. I needed to see what else was out there beyond the small town I grew up in. Living down in L.A. without having my family close by, I met my second family. I take pride in the company that I keep. It really does take someone special, with a good sense of humor to become a part of my close knit group of friends, who are equally just as important to me as my amazing family. I have many goals, dreams, and even a bucket list. I recently moved to Davis, to continue going to school. I am working towards my DNP for Nursing but still have a ways to go. I am a people person and get a natural high from helping others. I am so excited to have just started training to become a Court Appointed Special Advocate for foster children, in Sacramento County. In my opinion, maturity should not be defined by age, because age really truly is nothing but a number. I have learned and experienced so much thus far and I look forward to the bright future I see ahead for myself! I'm looking for someone who has similar interests, with a silly sense of humor, and is just as excited to explore all this life has to offer. Must be passionate about something. I don't care what it is, but you have to have something that truly makes you light up. Principled, with a strong sense of right and wrong and values that you stick to... Someone who likes to have fun and be spontaneous every so often! If you're a music junkie, like me, even better! Most of us are on here looking for the same thing... I've noticed a lot of high expectations, which is good and bad. All I'm saying is, don't judge people too soon because of their pictures or the short couple of paragraphs that are written. If you judge too soon, you really could be missing the opportunity of getting to know a really great person and finding a hidden gem!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals in general. But grew up always having black labs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm always traveling between Oregon to see family and down to L.A. to visit my friends. But I love to travel in general. If I could spend my time doing just that, I would! Since I'm new to this area, I haven't found any fav spots yet...

Favorite things

I literally enjoy and appreciate all types of music! Cooking and trying new recipes. Snow bunny in the winter. River rat in the summer. Spending time at home, or helping out at the ranch. Studying at the beach. Autumn is my favorite season. Writing.

For fun

Having been raised in Oregon, I have a strong desire to enjoy the outdoors. Hiking, camping, rafting, fishing, you name it... Concerts are my weakness. I have a passion for photography. Spontaneous day trips are always fun.

Last read

I enjoy reading a good book but lately my nose is planted in my school books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My degree is in progress.