Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cmeesa

34 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
More than meets the eye

In her own words

I'm easy-going with an adventurous spirit who likes to enjoy life rather than just live it but I also know how to work hard when necessary. I don't need someone to take care of me. I'm a grown woman who is capable of doing that myself. I'm much more interested in meeting people who will push me to be the best version of myself. Even though I tend to be fairly independent, chivalry is not lost on me either. Basic manners seem to be a lost art form which I think is in desperate need of revival. I do my best to accept people as they are, faults and all, and appreciate when others show me the same courtesy. I'm constantly told that I am a sweetheart but I just like to think of myself as someone with an open heart. My family and friends are extremely important to me. They are my lifelines, my support system, and I'm grateful for each day I have with them in my life whether I hear from them or not. Other things I enjoy: hiking, camping, bleacher seats at a ballpark on a hot summer day, fishing, Sunday football, a decently brewed craft beer, a bucket of balls at the range, helping out for a good cause, musicals, theatre, roller coasters, Animaniacs, M&M's, anything by Tarantino, mini-golf, batting cages, letting loose and being young at heart now and then, a good book, the bonus screen on video slot machines, Food Network Challenge, fundraising for ACS and Artists for Autism, walking barefoot in the surf in the middle of the night, taking pictures of turtles when I see them, unusual garden gnomes, reading bumper stickers, smiling at random strangers, inspirational quotes, MY CATS, volunteering at no-kill shelters, rummaging through antique shops for quirky things time has forgotten, bowling, getting in a pool rather than lying next to it, waterslides, shooting pool, darts, midnight margaritas, reading tombstones in old graveyards, cooking without recipes, people watching, entertaining myself in Vegas while spending as little money as possible, rodeos particularly bull riding, cotton candy, hot cocoa and the list goes on but if you're still reading then you probably get the point by now. My best friends describe me as eclectic but I don't think that needs to be a bad thing...An open mind is a terrible thing to waste. ;) 10 Insights to Me 1. Definitely not an indoor girl. You'll find me at Yosemite a minimum of once a month most of the year. I'm not afraid to get dirty and love exploring off the beaten path. 2. My mother frequently claims I was born in the wrong decade. Most say I have an old soul. 3. I fully embrace my inner geek on a regular basis. Horror,Scifi,Fantasy,Cult Classics....count me in. I've worked at and have attended Comic-Con. Support Google in the quest against Mac for world domination. Have done the whole online gaming thing in the past. And yes, I even own light sabers for my Wii. 4. Nothing clears my mind better than a stroll down the beach with my bare toes in the surf. Although hiking through the mountains around here is a close substitute. 5. I always have a Beatles album close by and ready to play in case an emergency pick me up is in order. My standard go-to is Abbey Road but really any of them will do the trick. However, I prefer my music to be live & local. 6. I tend to be reading at least two books and need to have a selection of four or five options on hand for the next round. My Kindle has become my greatest enabler of this habit. 7. I am prone to breaking out into a jig when I hear music; even if in the grocery store. 8. Spontaneity is good for the soul. I've attempted an 8-second ride on a live bull and driven 24-hours straight to spend a 3-day weekend in Canada on spur of the moment whims. 9. Most of the time I've spent traveling this country was on tour buses with either a Russian Boys Choir or Chinese Acrobats. 10. My friends & family mean the world to me. I'm grateful every day for the people I have in my life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats; Raven & Calypso

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Tower, North Fresno, the Coast, Six Flags

College

Cuesta College, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

positivity, being outdoors, spontaneity

For fun

I enjoy my life as often as possible as best I can

Last read

The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm lucky enough to freelance from home as a graphic designer while selling my own art whenever I can.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference