Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ChooseyLova82

32 year old man | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not searching for the better woman, I'm searching for the woman who can make be a better man.....

In his own words

Anyone can list a plethora of flattering adjectives about themselves, I know I can lol. I'm a realist and I've been around long enough to know no one's as perfect as they proclaim. I accept any and everyone. Flaws and all. With that being said I like to list the not so good adjectives about myself to give you a good feel for who the "authentic " me is. I. I'm a bit of a procrastinator. (I'm sure we can all relate) II. I love God and my religion, but I don't attend church as much as I'd like. III. I can be impulsive at times. IV. I cried during "The Notebook " LOL! That's the love I'd like to experience. Don't judge me. V. As much as it would turn a woman on for her guy to be a little jealous....I'm not the jealous or envious type. Sorry ladies. VI. I'm a Pisces. If you aren't aware of this by now, we are the best to have but the hardest to keep. VII. For all Army, Marine and Navy women...I'm an Air Force man lol....HUAH! VIII. Last but not least..... I'm a loyal, die hard DALLAS COWBOYS fan. DISCLAIMER: I have 3 beautiful empresses who I love dearly. I strive and provide for daily. I'm a full time father (I repeat FULL TIME). Any woman who can respect that, is more than welcome to profess your interest in moi. I have No expectations nor demands for sexual gratification of any sorts for I am in search of something meaningful, not meaningless. I Enjoy life every day for I have seen the ups and Downs. I can be a bit of good ball some times but never get use to because I too can be very serious when the occasion calls for it. If you're remotely interested in pursuing a friendship, and taking things slow please feel obliged to message me. Best wishes to all. - Dame

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love going on cruises abroad to other exotic places. Join me!

For fun

On my spare time I enjoy going to the gun range, paint ball shooting, interacting with all the drunk socialites at a sporting event whether it be basketball, football, or my daughters soccer game LOL, I'm a real outdoors kind of guy.

Last read

My last read believe it or not was indeed the trilogy set of "Fifty Shades of Grey". I have yet to complete the set, but I will soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Non-Denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working to attain my Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering