
ericabee5

29 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is kind of like online shopping

In her own words

In order to get to know me in the best sense, I am going to do things a little differently. In an attempt to prevent any misunderstandings, I will be presenting myself in a reverse approach. Below you will find a list of things in which those who were once OR are close to me have found to be either unique, unusual, unexpected, surprising (or damn straight annoying). If you are still interested when you get to the bottom of this list, then I could very well be the girl for you ;) 1. If underwear is an option.....I choose NOT 2. I prefer to watch Dateline on a Friday night as opposed to fist pumping at a club 3. My dog (Charlie) sleeps in my bed. Sorry 4. I prefer Colorado Kool-Aid (AKA Coors Light) over your finest dinner wine 5. I LOVE country music 6. I don't like wearing high heels - Special occasions...sure. But if you like them so much, you wear them. 7. Hummus. I love hummus 8. I'll support your team, but don't ask me anything about football......or any other televised sport for that matter. 9. I may not know who that character is in Star Wars, but I sure as hell will sew you up that costume for Halloween. 10. I have a potty mouth 11. My number one news source is Good Morning America 12. Oh...and I have two turtles. Harry and Lloyd So now that you made it to the bottom of the list, here I am in a nutshell... I am outgoing, fun, slightly sarcastic and witty. l love to laugh and I enjoy a good 2 for 1 happy hour. But seriously, if I sound like someone you would like to get to know better, message me. And maybe we can enjoy a nice dinner and a cold Coors Light on your dime.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the privilege of owning a very spoiled but loving four year old beagle named Charlie. He is not just a pet but a part of my family. That being said, it is a MUST that I date someone that has the same compassion for animals as I do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy country music, good food, interior design, camping, Miranda Lambert, hummus, Charlie, Dateline, cardigans, footed pajamas, New Mexico, carrot cake, manicures, brown paper packages tied up in strings...these are a few of my favorite things!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree