
khg3

40 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is What You Make It

In her own words

I strongly believe that life is what you make of it, so live it and make it a good one! I am a native born California girl (born in San Francisco and raised in San Jose). I am very grateful for all of the good things I have in life, especially my three year old son. My personality is usually the same everyday, smiling and friendly (just ask my boss, lol) I am always looking to make my life more fun, fresh, and interesting by meeting new people, traveling, and exploring new things. Since I am very curious and outgoing, I enjoy talking to people from all different walks of life and ages because you always learn something new. When I was a small child I would always get upset when my mom would not open the door to strangers because I would get worried that their feelings would get hurt! So in other words, I am very caring of people's feelings, honest, and don't just tell people what they want to hear, and admire people who are the same. I am looking for a nice guy with an edge, with good morals (can look at himself in the mirror every day), caring, doesn't just tell people what they want to hear, positive, enjoys life, doesn't take things too seriously, likes to joke around,have fun, and is a little bit fiesty like me! Compatibility is also a huge plus - I love to go out dancing (was a competition dancer during my teenage years), watch movies, travel, anything to do with the water (swimming, beach, lakes, boating), explore new places. Would love to find someone that I could have fun with just doing the simple things in life. I also like to analzye dreams (other people's and my own). They point you in the right direction, so if have any interesting ones you want to share with me......Also love to research and find the answer to things, one of the reasons I became a Paralegal. I am currently separated, and my divorce will be final in November. I do not have any regrets, I believe everything is a learning experience, which is also how I view dating. I am looking for that spark, which I think you can usually tell by the first date, but also someone with the qualities I mentioned, which takes time to figure out. So just trying to have fun and meet new peoplefriends in the process. Would love to find that special guy that is as crazy about spending time with me as I am with him. I have had it before, and know it when I find it! So if you think this sounds like you, tell me what's your story........

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two miniature dachshunds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cruises, anywhere tropical, Europe

College

De Anza College, Cupertino, CA

For fun

movies, beach, swimming, dancing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Paralegal
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
With splash of Spanish roots
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference