
Manda1098

29 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're a headline..

In her own words

My name is Amanda, I am a laid back, outgoing girl with a sarcastic sense of humor. I am originally from NY and have lived in Tampa for 7 years. I am easy to get along with and am not high maintenance. I am an incredibly loyal person to family and friends and would do anything for the people that I'm closest to. I love my job - I work in marketing for a health plan company - and am very driven to keep excelling in my career. I am extremely independent, ambitious and some would say pretty blunt about things. I don't believe in the passive aggressive route and think honesty is the best bet. I’m looking for a best friend, a partner in crime, someone who will sweep me off my feet but keep me on my toes. The way to my heart is spontaneity, romance and humor. I love a guy who can hold an intelligent conversation, whatever the topic, and is open minded. Ambition, sense of humor and honesty are the most attractive qualities to me. Someone who knows what they want in life, is decisive, can laugh at themselves and not sweat the small stuff. I love fantasy football, kickboxing, quoting cult classic comedies (i.e. Dumb and Dumber), singing in the car as loud as I can, sunsets on the beach and a great glass of wine. I am silly and spontaneous and just love to have fun. I hope to travel a lot in the years to come, especially out of the country - I've never been! I spend most of my downtime with my close group of friends (family really), kickboxing and learning/expanding my horizons whenever possible! Overall I am a very witty gal, love to have fun/laugh until my stomach hurts and am looking for a meaningful relationship with a guy that can keep a smile on my face even when I'm not with him :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

International plaza & Westchase bars mostly but am always down to try new places. More often than not, hang out at local bars and listen to live music.

College

Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love hip hop/pop/R&B music but I can appreciate all other kinds as well, especially some Billy Joel and 80's jams.

For fun

I love to lay by the pool, adventures, kickboxing, darts, fantasy football, movie/celebrity trivia, mini golf, going to sports games, enjoying the outdoors and watching movies.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral