
JaniceLynn23

25 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Something Real :)

In her own words

I'm a pretty simple person. I love sports, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, traveling, going to the beach and even just staying at home and relaxing. Cooking is one thing that I am very interested in and something that I absolutely love to do. I have a really big passion for life and do not want a boring life in the future. I'm a Nurse and absolutely love what I do! I want to meet someone who shares a lot of the same interests and I do and someone who I can hold a conversation with. One of the biggest turn-offs for me is dating someone where it feels like forced conversation between us. I want to find someone who I can talk to, laugh with and have a great time with all the time, no matter what we are doing. I want the person I'm with in the future to ultimately be my best friend in life. Family and friends are the most important things in my life aside from my studies at the moment. I am a big family person. Lying is one thing I can't deal with and don't tolerate in any relationships I have. I am a very honest person and I expect to be with someone who is also honest. Trust is also a big thing I look for. If I can't trust the person I am with and if they can't trust me, then there is no point in being together. Overall, I'm looking for someting real and something that will last long term. I want someone who will make me happy and someone who I can make happy as well. What I'm looking for: someone who is confident, but not cocky. Athletic, stays in shape, likes to workout, good sense of humor, gets along with my friends and family, outgoing, successful, affectionate and caring. Ultimately I want someone who can compliMENT my life, not compliCATE it!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have one kitten and like dogs, but don't have one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Florida, Up North

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

For fun

Movies, work out, beach, hang out with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I will tell you later what I do if we talk more
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral