
pianophan

59 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-53 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Today is just a dress rehearsal for tomorrow

In his own words

I grew up in Philly, and went to the School of Music at the University of Miami. I recorded an album while living there and then moved to L.A. to enter the record business. I have lived in L.A. for long enough to call it home. I was fortunate to have had a rewarding career in the music business filled with great stories and memories. As the record business began to erode I bought a lifestyle publishing business for the next chapter in my life. As it is targeted at the youth market it is an easy segue from the MTV generation. I have an amazing daughter who just graduated college. She got her first Media job and is living in San Diego. She has my ear for music/piano and a smile to light up any room. Yes, I am biased…but she is the sweetest person I know! I am just looking to get the most out of life. I have been working too hard the past few years and would now like to find someone with my zest for life and enough things in common that we can share and augment our lives. I have done the dating scene and do not have the desire to hear myself repeat my life story any longer. Sense of humor and chemistry are most important. Yes, being a music lover, smart, nurturing, loyal, spontaneous, sexy, lovable, affectionate, thoughtful, in addition is a big plus...If you play piano or sing or cook even more points. These dating sites are a crapshoot…but so is life. So far I have enjoyed my journey…now I am looking to find a companion to enjoy life with…someone with a “glass half-full” mindset. Good luck in your search…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Cabo, San Francisco, Florence, Rome, a kitchen with great smelling food, sitting on pillows in front of a fireplace, Hollywood Bowl w/great seats, great company and a great band...

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

My daughter's smile, Playing piano, Seinfeld -Curb Your Enthusiasm reruns, Working out, playing tennis or golf, great food, cooking, great beaches, room service, game night, great make-out session, -old movies on rainy nights ...no traffic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Publisher- advertising/marketing
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was born Jewish, but I am spiritual...not religious at all...more about family and some cultural aspects
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference