
Cuideoso11

31 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Starting a new adventure.

In her own words

I love to have fun, be spontaneous, and enjoy life. I tend to be quiet when I'm with larger groups of people or with people I don't know, but I can also be very outgoing. I can be extremely competitive, especially when playing sports. I always like a good challenge. I enjoy good conversations and debates about things (politics, religion, etc.)These help me see other viewpoints and either makes me stronger in what I believe or makes me question it. Either way, it helps me grow. I love to laugh and I find humor in a lot of things (sometimes even when there is nothing funny going on, then I get the weird looks from people who are wondering why on earth I am laughing). I love the simple things in life: a walk in a park, hanging out with friends and having a dance party. Dance parties are always good. I love most sports. I play softball and volleyball. I enjoy watching sports too, but would rather play. One of the biggest parts of my life is working with my inner-city kids. I run a tutoring program and help with a kid's club (bible study). I've been doing this for many years and it is still my favorite place to be. It can be the most exhausting and difficult thing, but it is also the most rewarding. The kids I work with bring so much joy to my life and I love them a lot. I am a Christian. I am strong in what I believe and try my best to live by that. .

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love to listen to music... Dance parties usually follow (in my car, at my apartment, anytime/anywhere). I like watching movies too, but I'll admit that I haven't seen many movies. I also love play sports and watching sports.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, watching movies, trying new things.

Last read

I just read Ender's Game and am now reading Allegiant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach English as a Second language in an Elementary school. I think it is the coolest job ever. I get to learn about different cultures and work with some of the most amazing kids.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very involved with my church especially the young adult group.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a degree in Early Education.