Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kristen551

45 year old woman | Alamo, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tell me your funnest joke :) ....

In her own words

Do you have any funny jokes? I love to travel. I enjoy the things at make life fun, the little things, the big things, the wierd and unusual things, even the simple things. I enjoy the moments that make the adventure. I like to get dirty, to build and/or create things. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, anything outside. I dig sports! I'm a Chicago sports fan but I do like the San Jose Sharks! I'm working on my golf game, the short game takes some practice. Golf is all about moments of brilliance. Kind of like life! I love hanging out with my friends at a good dive bar or cafe. I enjoy dressing up for a night on the town or dressing down for a nice night on the couch watching a movie. I can live it up or just chill out. I do love a good joke and lots of laughs. I'm looking for the unique individual who is corky enough to get a little crazy and grounded enough to have a vision for the future. Someone who is comfortable in there own skin and who will let me be comfortable in mine. If you can crack yourself up and laugh at your own jokes, we could have a great time.... Give it a try...you never know what will happen..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs...one is a yellow Lab named Wrigley and the other is a Borgie (border collie/ corgi) named Maggie. I ride horses for a living but I don't have any of my own so don't worry.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out for good sushi. I enjoy Tahoe (of course). I've only been in California for a little while so I would love to go to Yosemite and all the other cool Cali-places.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is to take the dogs out to the ocean to hang out and catch some rays. I like to go the Giant games even though I'm a die hard Cubs fan. Hiking in the hills is always refreshing.

For fun

I love to laugh. I work hard so l like to enjoy my free time. I like traveling, going to the movies, hanging out at a good dive bar watching sports! Totally hooked on Sharks hockey! I'm a huge Cubs fan.

Last read

james Pattterson- Step on a Crack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a horse trainer. I train hunters and jumpers.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a fun mix- Irish, Swedish and a little bit of German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I went to Colorado State University and had an awesome time. Colorado is a great state