Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Optamisticlve21

26 year old man | Victorville, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets see how this turns out.

In his own words

Hello everyone my name is Eddie I'm 24 years old. At this point of my life I'm looking for someone that I can spend and share my time with. I have a daughter she is 2 years old, she lives with her mom. I work at a hospital as a tech in the ER, I'm going to school to become a paramedic and one day hopefully become a firefighter. On my spare time I like to write, and go to the beach and go surfing (summer). I'm a very outgoing and funny, well at least I like to think I am :) Message me lets see where things go.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

My faviorte hot spot ? At the Beach sitting on my board with the suns Rays on my back and the ocean water at my feet.

Favorite things

Faviorte things ? Hmmm I write poetry, I write about life and At its harsh times and good times. I'm always writing poems short stories Sometimes lyrics. I like challenge my self writing about emotions I haven't felt

For fun

For fun I play soccer for the hospital team that I work for, I also go surfing as much as possible. The number one thing that I love to do is playing with my daughter, yeah we play barbies And I'm no ashamed to say it.

Last read

The last book I read was by Edgar Allen Poe. He is my favorite Poet ! My writing is smiliar to his dark and full of hidden meanings Ad emotions. One day I wish to be as good as him.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I work as emergency medical technician at a hospital in the Emergency room. I help DR and RNs with procedures.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised as a Catholic, I haven't gone to church in A while, religion Is in my heart and will always respect religion
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school
I graduated from high school in 2006, after that I went to a community college for 2 years. I studied fire science And basic medical emergencies.