
HtownGal1977

37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun-loving gal looking for a good friend to spend time with

In her own words

I've always been a very modest person, so describing myself is a little tough....but here it goes. I'm 36, and divorced with a 13 year old daughter who comes first in my life above all else. I've been through a lot, and it's made me a strong, independant woman. I work hard for what I have, and concider myself very determined. In my opinion, I'm a well rounded person in the fact that I enjoy a variety of things.... from the opera, to nascar. I listen to a variety of music...country, R&B, rap, oldies, rock...you name it. I've never been camping or hunting, but I've always wanted to go. I'm a very sweet and compassionate person. I don't believe in playing games, or playing with people's emotions. I love to cook and bake, and I'm very good at it. I'm currently in college earning my AS, and should be graduating in December with a 3.79 GPA. I don't like to take shortcuts.....I belive if you're going to do something, do it to the best of your ability and don't accept anything less than what you're capable of. I'm a hopeless romantic. I like candlelight dinners and the occasional flower or card like any woman would, but I'm not a complete sap. I love going to country dancehalls and two stepping, but don't get me wrong..,..I'm not a bar fly. I'm looking for someone with the same qualities. Someone who likes to go out every now and then, but can also be perfectly happy snuggling on the couch with a good movie. Whoever responds MUST accept the fact that I have a teenager, and have a responsibility to her as her only parent. This means that the weekends are the best time for me to meet anyone, if it comes to that. I'm very open minded about ethnicity, income, job, etc. However, I don't want to support a man either. I want someone who works hard, has a positive outlook on their life, and is determined to achieve their goals.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

I've got two spoiled-rotten weinie dogs, Bailey and Penny.

Favorite hot spots

I work a lot and take my classes online, so I don't have a lot of free time to go out. When I do, I like to go dancing at Red River, enjoy a movie, or just take a walk in the park.

College

Lonestar College–Cy-Fair, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I consider myself very versitile. I like the opera. I listen to all types of music. I enjoy tv shows that involve creativity....Project Runway, Face Off, The Walking Dead.....I love to cook, and can do it well.

For fun

I like to go dancing, bowling, and watch movies. I enjoy watching football. GO COLTS! I love to cook and belive some of the best dinners involve stuff you just throw together.

Last read

About the only thing I have time to read anymore are my course textbooks. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a certified trainer for a restaurant, and plan to move into management upon my graduation in December.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school