

38 year old woman | Batavia, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You've got to find people who love like you do.

In her own words

Hi. : ) Thanks for checking out my profile. I believe that everyone deserves to be with someone who makes them happy...someone who doesn't complicate their life. That's all I really be happy. And to make a difference in the lives of the people around me, because it's all about the love. : ) I know I have to make the most of the one shot at life I've been given, and that includes being as happy as possible. I'm interested in someone who's kind, funny, witty, romantic and intelligent. Smart is sexy and I like good conversation. I'm mostly attracted to "roughnecks". Big, "jacked up" guys who get dirty at work really appeal to me, but it's not a necessarily a prerequisite. ; ) I want someone big enough to make me feel safe, who will hold my hand and wrap me up in his arms. Someone who helps make me feel beautiful and sexy. I want someone who can be goofy sometimes, and laugh with me. Someone who can talk to me and also listen...good communication is very important. Someone who is just nice to be around, that's all. I want the happiness that comes from a healthy, committed, trusting, fun relationship with a good, reliable, honest, hardworking man who won't lie, cheat or hurt me. I have no interest in guys who are just looking to "hook up". I'm here because I want a real, committed relationship. I'm sensitive, I care about others feelings and I have so much love to give to the right person. I love the comfort of being together and just "being". I hope that makes sense. My friends would say I'm kind, funny, caring and generous. I'm not perfect, but who is? I'm passionate about the things and people I love. I try to appreciate the simple things in life. I have a lot of self respect, I'm funny and very proficient in sarcasm. ; ) I have a decent job that I like most of the time, and am fortunate to have some very good friends there. I like going to the movies, bookstores, the lake for the day to just relax, going out for a nice dinner, game night with friends, or just a cozy night snuggled up at home is good for me. I'm totally open to going to new places and trying new things. (Where do you want to go?) : ) I love to take pictures of random, beautiful things (the way the sun shines on a porch, a perfectly deep purple eggplant, an old barn). I absolutely love to bake and cook and learn new things about both. There's a certain satisfaction in making something unbelievably yummy for someone you love. I like to try out new recipes, so if you're willing to be a taste-tester, extra points for you! As my "body type" description says, I am a curvy woman. I might call myself voluptuous...with soft, womanly parts you might like to be next to. I guess my pictures speak for themselves. I joined a gym and am really enjoying it. I'm doing my best to stay healthy and it feels really good. At the same time, I don't think that size defines who we are as a person or puts a value on our worth. My sensuality comes from my softness and I believe that curvy can be sexy. Plus, there's a lot underneath the exterior that makes a person beautiful. It's just that we humans are visual beings and sometimes that's all we see. So, if curvy isn't your thing, that's fine. To each his own. You gotta have that spark and if you don't, why bother, right? It would be great to be with someone who has a big, happy extended family to spend time with. I'm not 100% sure I want kids, but it's a possibility so if you really don't want any (or more), we may not be a good match. Going along with that, I'm not really looking for anyone a whole lot older than I am or anyone who has recently ended a relationship and may not be ready for another one. Please be over your ex, please don't be a workaholic (there needs to be a balance) and you should have a picture. It's only fair. ; ) Thanks for reading. Maybe I'll be hearing from you. Best of luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love book stores and could spend the better part of a day in one...I like going to the lake for the day, the zoo, Sabres games, movies and good Italian restaurants. I would love to travel to Italy someday. Rome, especially.


Genesee Community College, Batavia, NY

Favorite things

Raspberries on my cereal, pedicures, a good night's sleep, shopping, White Cat wine, books, coffee, music, perfume, inspiration & creativity, snuggling up, The Walking Dead, Modern Family, cooking shows, Wegmans, Buffalo Sabres & being a girl. ; )

For fun

I love to is my passion. I would love to have my own bakery someday. Scrapbooking, taking pictures, reading, movies, the zoo, going to the gym, and cooking (especially Italian food).

Last read

Just started reading The Pleasures of Men by Kate Williams. It's a good, creepy murder mystery. I buy lots of books and I have a Nook Color. I read a lot and I love it. : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral