
seany552

30 year old man | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 5 miles of Havertown, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
References available upon request ๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŽ…

In his own words

Born an raised in Ireland, in states nearly 8 years nowan having a great time ,have made a lot of great friends an very nice people Im Just a normal easy going guy looking for a normal easy going girl. Any question feel free to ask! Cheers ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ„

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

i have 1 dog an if i had the space i wld have alot more

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dublin,belfast in ireland,london,scotland,new york,and any where in the city of philly. On the tee box about to tee of on a beautiful summers morning, local bars, Irish themed bars anywhere in the world is always a good time

Favorite things

i like all kinds of music 80's 90's rb country anything really that i can move to...BADLY Golf/soccer/football.talking to old people an listening to their stories about life etc. quite interesting.. Taking care of the people closest to me...

For fun

on my free time i like to get a game of golf in with the lads during the summer watch the football/soccer while enjoying a few beers also like going out for dinner but am equally as happy to order in pizza an watch a good movie with prehaps YOU

Last read

the previous question, the instruction booklet for my deep fat fryer newspaper. Not really a big reader though I've heard it's great way to unwind an relax, so any suggestions on a good book are welcome



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
im a carpenter and im in the process of starting my own business. i could never sit at an office desk 9-5 no matter how bad a day i had on site...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
born an raised in ireland living in states nearly 8 years now an enjoying every min of it. my roots an family back home are very important to me an there's no better feeling than when they come out to visit. Here is my home for the now.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Whatever
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
yes... on last day of high school my friends an i put our head master into the trunk of his car!!!! never heard if he got out!! must look into that sometime.finished high school,went to trade school for plumbing,came out here an took up carpentry