Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

travellinglight

35 year old man | Rockland, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I were to sum myself up, I'm...

In his own words

If I were to sum myself up, I'm multidimensional. I just got back from Grand Turk/Bahamas recently after enjoying quite a few too many Long Island Ice Teas. Speaking of travel, a few Summers ago, I traveled by myself for a month to Rome, Florence and Paris. I'm dying to go back. I'm also a DIYer. A few years ago, I designed and built my own house in Maine, pay as I went. From clearing the land to framing....it was all very manly ;) Professionally, I'm a 9-5 Java Software Engineer ( when not running Backhoes and cutting trees) that's banned from microwaving popcorn at work. I'd consider myself a foodie of sorts and every year I try to expand my palette by tasting awful things I thought I'd never eat the year before. I'm fascinated about science, nutrition and why people think Liam Neeson is a good actor. I try to eat healthy, run, hike & do p90x. At my core, I'm pretty geeky and goofy around my close group of friends. I read Marvel comics, play geeky board games and play video games... Oh no, video games, deal breaker right?! I'd like to meet a cute funny girl that cares about her health. Basically I'm looking to start as friends with no expectations or pressure and see where things go from there. Movies: Ghostbusters, Braveheart, Into the Wild, Step Brothers, Lost in Translation, Willow, Groundhog Day, The Hangover, Guardians of the Galaxy, Wolf of Wall Street, Django Unchained, Marvel/Star Trek/super hero stuff. Shows: True Detective, Always Sunny, GoT, Breaking Bad, TWD, Archer, Tim and Eric, Firefly, LOST, TED Talks, STNG, MST3K Music: M83, Phantogram, Hozier, ALT-J, Pink Floyd, Geography, Fugees, Chromatics, Nero, MGMT, Passion Pit, Cults, Kanye West, Led Zeppelin, Kascade. 70s, 80s, 90s. Sorry I just dont get Country. Food: Sushi, Thai, Indian, Mexican, Vietnamese, Tapas Books: Hunger Games Trilogy, Enders Game, Divergent, LOTR, Hobbit. I plan to read GRRM's books at some point. Games: Final Fantasy(RPGs), Last of Us, Diablo, Resident Evil, League of Legends, Mass Effect, Zelda, Puzzle/Strategy/Co-Op. Not big into shooters or sports games.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love animals. Grew up with cats and dogs. I always stop to pet one. Favorite kinds of dogs are Labs, Golden Retrievers and Springer Cocker Spaniels.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A Margherita on Old Orchard Beach Pier in August. A mountaintops summit after a hike. A summer BBQ with beers and a firepit. A glass of Malbec with dinner at a restaurant overlooking the water. Dancing silly 80's moves with friends at a dance hall

College

Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

Sushi, Thai, Seafood, Mexican, Indian food, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, LOST, Walking Dead, Firefly, SNL, Portlandia, Sci-fi, comic books, video games, movies, Live Indie music, EDM, 80s, 90s, Dark Chocolate, Avocados, Hummus, Almonds, Netflix

For fun

Live music, hiking, canoeing, travel, apple picking, wine/beer tastings, Salsa Dancing, poker with the guys, museums, shows in town, fire pits/beers, karaoke, comedy shows, video games, board games, theatre, sports events

Last read

Desiderata by Max Ehrmann. Its a fascinating short poem. Google it and let me know what you think.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Full Time 9-6 Software Engineer for a company in Norwood
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not religious at all. It probably wont work out if you're super religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Computer Science. Would like to get my Masters or PhD someday.