Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Love is shown in the deeds, not the words

In her own words

Honesty is my best policy. I am a very laid back adventurous woman. I was raised in the Midwest, lived in Africa for two years now I am living in an adult play ground called San Diego. Life is good. Do you like the beach ? I absolute love digging my toes into the sand on a warm Sol Cal day, playing in the waves, body surfing or boggie boards, play a game of bocci ball ,cook up some meat on the grill listening to music and watch the sunset. Or do you like to pack up for the a couple of days find somewhere in the desert , I really like pulling my Jade 30 Gregory back pack on knowing it ‘s load with everything I need for camping and everything else I didn’t bring was left for a good reason. Start a fire listen to some music watch the starts appear and relax knowing in the morning a good cup of coffee and eggs and bacon are waiting for you. Do you like trying new foods or places to eat? Hillcrest has some really great places, but so does North park like the carnitas snack shack which makes a ridiculous sandwich with three types of prepared pork. If you do like any of things I like to do, we could get along quite well and the hope of a spark to catch fire. Send me an email and I can finish telling you about the carnitas snack shack or how to get down the Sunset cliffs to hang out in the tide pools.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla shores, Ocean Beach- the cliffs are always nice during sunset, Torrey pines is good work out for my claves and beautiful view. Zen gardens are magical, Venince Beach is a great day get away not during traffic time.

Favorite things

Live always, all types of music from classical to house. HBO is always has great shows like Empire Board walk. Fresh is always better sushi to tacos

For fun

Paint, hang out on the beach, try a new restaurant and usually with family and friends.

Last read

The Cutting Stone, Anatomy of the Spirit, Blink the power of thinking without thinking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Mexican and father is Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, love the tradition of the church but seeking something more spiritual healthy
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Arts with a major in Interdisciplinary Studies concentrated in Allied Health and Business studies. Degree earned 2006.