
benjaniah

28 year old man | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles of Northridge, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ridiculously laid back

In his own words

I'm generally bad at this type of stuff, but I'll give it my best shot. Sometimes I feel like my life is somewhat of a haze, because I remember the past but almost feel like I didn't experience it. In personality theory, I would be described as Type B - calm, relaxed, easy going, lacking urgency. There's probably only a few topics on which I have strong opinions, everything else I feel like it isn't really my problem. I don't think I'm ignorant, but I'm practical, and I can't solve the worlds problems. I'm kind of a nerd, I like to watch the news to see what's going on. Wikipedia, Livescience, Discovery Channel are my friends. I think I was an overaccomplisher growing up, but I became a lot more easy going as I went through college, as I started to realize that I wasn't perfect, and that I didn't want to be. I consider myself free spirited, I've tried a lot of things at least once, and I would, eventually, want to be with someone with this same perspective. I don't really have a lot of hobbies, although biking has always been a passion of mine. I used to ride street/bmx, but I've owngrown it and I will hurt myself if it continued, but since then I've gotten a road bike and I love to cruise while bumping dance music on my headphones. I love shows and movies that have witty humor. Sometimes I feel like most "normal" people don't understand jokes like I do, and a lot of times people that don't know me well take me a bit too seriously. I'm not aggressive, in fact I enjoy watching alpha males think they're so cool. I'm more of a romantic, and I enjoy physical affection. Physically, I'm pretty slim, not muscular or anything but I think I'll maintain good health in the long run. I have a medium complexion, I always have short hair, and I wear glasses to work and contacts on the weekends and when I go out. I wish I could grow more facial hair, but hey I can't control my genes. I have a lot of scars on my legs from biking, and one on my shoulder. I don't have any tattoos, and don't plan on getting any. Used to have one piercing but I took it out last summer. I'm not shallow, but I think physical appearance is important. The type of women that I tend to find attractive are slim, feminine, are also really laid back, and open to all types of things. I haven't met my dream girl yet, so I can't really say what she would be like. But just be smart, affectionate, not high maintenance or materialistic. I've now reached a point here where I could probably keep going, but if you've read this far, then maybe its time to send me a message or something =] laters!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I grew up with cats and ferrets. I love them, but I don't think I'd be willing to get another one at the moment

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Right now I'm on a The Office marathon, I try to catch an episode or two online after I get home from work :)

For fun

I love cycling around the Rose Bowl in Pasadena. I just started getting into raves, I love the music, dancing, and mellow atmosphere. I'm trying to limit myself to one a month max, haha.

Last read

I subscribe to Men's Health, I think it's packed with a lot of great info for guys.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an electrical controls engineer. I graduated in Dec. 2009 with a Bachelors Degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Hungarian and Vietnamese, although unfortunately I don't speak neither language!
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not religious, in fact I think churches (for the most part) are scams! I just believe that people should be good, and I also believe in what science can prove.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference