
travelinsno

32 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go Sox!

In his own words

I moved to the NYC area about a year ago but I've spent most of the last year traveling for work so I still consider myself new to the area. I've lived in big cities before (Beijing and Shanghai) where I had the honor to be the guy who'd get you the bag of rice from the top shelf of the super market. Originally I'm from New England but I claim South Carolina as my home, so yes I do say "sir, ma'am, and y'all." My career keeps me pretty busy working some long and odd hours and traveling a good bit. I'm fortunate to have a job that allows me to see the world and impact my organizations strategic direction. I love to travel...I've been fortunate to travel extensively on 5 of 7 continents and needing to get down to South America soon! I'm a work hard play hard type, some of my favorite things to do are go to concerts, shows, or a night out at the bar. I'm also a big sports fan, college football is my favorite but my Massachusetts roots make me an avid Red Sox's fan. If there's a tailgate I'm there and I'm cooking (Yes, I actually love to cook), I'll slow smoke pulled pork, ribs, jalapeno's, wings, you name it. Cooking for me is who I unwind at the end of a stressful day, coming up with an idea and making it come together, sometimes it does turn into ordering a pizza but more often than not it's pretty rewarding. I need balance though, I can't go out every night or always be socializing. I need some quiet time at home, watching movies, reading, or just relaxing. So what I'm looking for is someone with shared interests and who is fun, outgoing, likes to laugh and can laugh at yourself, has a sense of adventure.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Cambodia, Africa, Cape Cod, the Great Wall, and really any beach anywhere in the world.

College

The Citadel, The Military College of South Carolina, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Traveling, golf, cooking, college football, bacon, music (The Killers and Zac Brown Band are the favorites right now)

For fun

Drinks with friends, shows (plays, concerts, you name it), golfing, cooking, unplanned adventures, and travel

Last read

The Economist. Haven't had much down time to read books lately but non-fiction is my go to, usually travel/adventure ("Into Thin Air" is a must)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral