

43 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's the rundown/character assassination: My...

In his own words

Here's the rundown/character assassination: My life is like a holiday with a mission. In my 6th year of global leisure travel - have visited 26 countries in the past few years - currently at 'home' in Australia and if we spark, I'm willing do what it takes for us to be physically together. I’m in a fortunate position where I can choose to work, or not. Rental income from my apartment in Aus (paid off) funds my lifestyle. This frees me up to go play, and make a difference. I’m passionate about: - Being the best me I can be in each area of my life e.g. through personal growth seminars, reading - Co-creating intimate relationship that keeps getting better and better. - Long term international leisure travel, and, - Deliberately creating my life. My sense of humour...well...some might call it dry. I enjoy discovering more about myself and the world around me. I keep active with bike riding, walking around exploring places and anything that keeps me out of the gym. I prefer to play sports than watch them, and participate in life than watch TV. I seek new and fun ways to experience life, and try on almost anything new to stretch me... from Burning Man to Landmark seminars, to exploring developing countries, to going for untruth unrealization. I'm a mix of entrepreneur and spiritual, and I gravitate towards a woman who desires to create her dream life. I'm looking for a partner who like me can get pleasure from the simple things and has a real sense of fun. The journey of personal empowerment, health and vitality are important to me, and I desire a partner that enjoys that lifestyle and is willing to do the work together. I believe money provides choices, not necessarily happiness. However, a prosperity consciousness is important to me. Am I trustworthy? I believe integrity is the foundation of a life that works. If you’re seeking a committed relationship, have chosen a child-free lifestyle, and love to travel, reach out.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica CA, Ubud Bali, Thailand, Antigua Guatamala, Luang Prabang Laos, Sapa Vietnam, Cusco Peru

Favorite things

Becoming my best Self, sharing access to personal transformation, travel, potentially you!

For fun

Working up a sweat. Catching up with friends.

Last read

Books by some mentors: 'The Way of The Superior Man,' David Deida. Brilliant insights into the masculine and feminine. 'The 4 Hour Work Week,' Tim Ferriss. How I've structured my life. 'Spiritual Enlightenment, The Damnedest Thing,' Jed McKenna.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Property Investor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference