
circ13

37 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of New Haven, CT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
what's a girl gotta do to find a real man out there????

In her own words

I'm a good girl with a bad girl exterior. A little thing that packs a big punch. I am a strong, intelligent, sexy, confident and generous woman. I love travel and adventure. This earth is here so that we can experience it so I want someone that wants to get out there and do it with me. I love to try new things and get my adrenaline going. I need someone who is up for that too.I have been an artist and athlete my whole life. I know how to work hard to achieve things that people only told me I couldn't. I have so much compassion and it shows through the way I treat people(and animals) in my life. I LOVE animals(pitbulls especially). I love my family and friends. I am very loyal to the people in my life and will be devoted to whoever I meet that can step up and be the man I need. I will take care of you and go to the ends of the earth for you as long as you are willing to do the same for me. I will have your back and support you in any way that I can. I want a man that can throw me around and touch me just as softly too. You need to be a passionate lover and not timid in the bedroom(sex is important to me). I need you to be strong (both physically and mentally), adventurous, compassionate and driven. I don't need a lot of money. I am NOT a high maintenance female. Dont get me wrong..I'm not into slumming it but just enough to take care of a family and live comfortably and happy would be fine by me. I take care of myself physically and mentally. And I expect my match to do the same. No steroids please! Unfortunately..looks do count. Attraction is a huge part of a relationship. I don't care what anyone tells you... At the end of the day all I ask for is someone who wants to be honest with me and to appreciate all that I have to offer.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have one spoiled pitbull. He's gotten me thru some really hard times in my life. Anyone that says he's a bad breeed need not apply

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

live music,circus, outdoor adventure, movies, anything I have't done I would probably be up for trying...I'm pretty much up for anything.

Last read

Ayurvedic Home Remedies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Circus/ Dance/ Makeup Dogs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference