
JAMR1212

33 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
According to a bookmark which analyzed me...

In his own words

According to a bookmark which analyzed me based purely on first name, I'm "Surrounded by good friends. A handsome guest at parties". I'd also add thoughtful, loyal, and values spending time with family to the list. While in college I was a varsity athlete and still stay pretty active in social league sports. When not running off to play in a game I'm comfortable just taking it easy and would like to find someone with whom I can discuss anything from politics to the politically incorrect. Right now I enjoy my 12 foot wide slice of paradise in Baltimore city but ultimately would like to live in a house that requires more than 4 paces to cross the yard. In order to afford the current house, and future house plus yard, I work hard but place a high value on maintaining a healthy work/life balance. In terms of a match, I think we've all got the same basic characteristics that we're looking for so I'll spare you the list. You will get bonus points, however, if you slow dance with me whenever I'm in a mood to play some Boyz II Men jams on the jukebox during a night out and are willing to eat my culinary experiments

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cross Street Market before a game, Waterfront Hotel for live music, The Gathering to end the work week, and JFX Farmer's Market to end the weekend.

Favorite things

The fall season, being out in the country/woods, Pinot Noir from Oregon, campfires, the Sam Cooke Pandora station, and drinking coffee while watching the Sunday morning news.

For fun

Heading outdoors to a cabin, a lake house, the beach, hiking, or backpacking. Going to concerts or sporting events. An unoriginal list, yes, but the 130K miles on my old pickup truck show that my spare time revolves around those activities!

Last read

Generally read non-fiction at home, however page turners are a must when traveling or vacationing. I start every morning by reading the local and world news - and no, I'm not referring to Facebook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Austrian and German - blond hair and blue eyes.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
You don't have to share my beliefs but it would be nice to be with someone who is the same or similar.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral