
kumquat79

35 year old woman | Atascocita, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Humble, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Having Fun and being cheesy and working.

In her own words

I am an easy going person and just like to go with the flow. I am pretty easy to please. I like all kinds of music except country! I also like all kinds of movies, tv shows, and books even though I don't have a lot of time to really get too involved in the latter. I like to stay at home and be a couch potato and I also like to go out and do things, like dancing, going to a movie, going to eat, bowling, etc. I also like my occasional spontaneous trips to wal-mart in the middle of the night just because I am bored. I am not an athletic person but I try to do stuff outdoorsy if the company I am with wants to. I figure most things are pretty safe to try at least once before I knock it. Unless it is very scary. I am also a pretty cheesy person at times. I like my humorous moments and enjoy a good laugh. I consider myself very independent, honest, and trustworthy. I think everything else about me is just something that has to be experienced. I like romance and chivalry. I like being cheesy so I need someone with as dorky a sense of humor as me. I also need someone who is smart...not a genius but not completely dumbfounded either. I also like men who are secure with themselves and not jealous and possessive. I have some male friends too so a trust factor should also be there. I figure as long as you are nice and I am somewhat attracted then there is a chance. Who knows? Opposites may attract and then again a good friendship is always welcome. I try not to rule out anything if I can live with it. I think I start out shy and quiet until I get to know you. A bit of an introvert, my awkwardness can sometimes be construed as rudeness until you get to know me. Once you are in the inner circle, dorkiness knows no bounds!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

I don't get a chance to go out much since I hardly know anyone here and I am always busy with something. I have been to some local bars, but nothing too serious.

College

University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, MS

Favorite things

I love to eat, go to movies, dance, and have fun. I love theater and concerts.

For fun

I work all the time and am always moving. I love to go dancing with my friends and just having a good time. I enjoy eating out and going to movies. It is a lot more fun when I have someone to share it with. I am pretty easy to please.

Last read

Harry Potter right now. Almost done with the series. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference