
tom5223

25 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Doubt thou the stars are fire; Doubt that the sun doth move; Doubt truth to be a liar; But never doubt I love. William Shakespeare

In his own words

Hello there!! So here we are in the wonderfully exciting world of online dating. How did we get here? Well for me personally I decided on match because I'm not the kind of "Hey Baby whats happening" kind of guy at the bar. I tend to be a bit more reserved so this seemed a little more my speed. Well here is a little bit about me and I apologize for bulletin point rundown. My name is Tom I'm 25 I'm an Assistant Store Manager for GameStop I'm hoping to have my own store sometime very soon I'm a Baltimore Ravens fan Right now Sam Smith and Emili Sande have been dominating my playlist I have two tattoos Even though I work in a game store I'm not a gamer Going to the movies is probably at the top of favorite things to do I'm typing this from my iPhone so Apple all the way My favorite place to eat is Luigi's in Akron so if you eat there too you've earned some bonus points If you want to know more you'll just have to message me!! Now as far as what I'm looking for hmm lets see how do I want to put this....... I'm looking for my best friend in this vast cosmos. I'm looking for that someone that seems to make today more worthwhile then the day before. I'm looking for something that leads to a long term relationship. So if you're a nice lady who likes what she's just read please feel free to message me!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old yellow lab named Quinn.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm I'm not much of a traveler but I have always enjoyed family vacations on the west coast. Cali, Oregon, Washington, and British Columbia are all amazing!!

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

TV Shows-Sons Of Anarchy,Pawn Stars, The Sopranos, Everybody Loves Raymond Movies-The Godfather Parts 12, The Departed,Titanic,Wedding Crashers,Goodfellas,Casino, and The Dark Knight Dining-Luigi's,Chipolte,Olive Garden Music-anything but country

For fun

In my free time I am usually walking my dog. The bugger needs his daily walk. I also visit my grand parents several times a week. I also love going to the movie theater.

Last read

The last book I read was The Rose that grew from concrete. It is a collection of Tupac Shakurs poetry. I also love any sports magazine that has to do with the NFL.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at a Gamestop selling video games. I cannot emphasize this enough I do not play video games 24/7. I do play a little but it is not my life!!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, German, and Irish!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love God and thank him everyday for having the life I do but I don't go to church as much as I should.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Got a year in but took sometime off to earn some money. I'm most likely headed back in the near future.