
jh100813

28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A little bit about me: I grew up in a small...

In his own words

A little bit about me: I grew up in a small town in Oregon and with do-it-yourself parents so I’m more independent than the average person. I enjoy simple things but I’m also the guy that actually likes the symphony or the Shakespeare festival. Go figure. I don’t think of myself as being super active but when I list all the stuff I do, it seems I am. I go to the gym a few times a week, play soccer, basketball, and a little volleyball. I like the outdoors a lot: camping, backpacking, hiking, fishing, snowboarding (!), and the beach. I watch a lot of sports (esp. NFL and NBA) and sometimes a TV show or two. I spend a bit of time reading articles and a few books (last read: “Tender is the Night” and “On Killing”) and listening to good comedians. The thing I don’t do as much as I want is travel. I’ve been all over the United States (about 40 states) but haven’t had a chance to travel internationally much. Well, cue the 2015 New Years’ Resolution and a Chase travel card. Boom. In the women I date I value kindness and independence above all else. Women who are confident in themselves and so they can be honest about what they want and what their values are. Then, they pursue their goals with passion. I like women who take control of their lives and hold to their own expectations instead of other people’s. The best girls I know are also down to earth and don’t take themselves too seriously and like to clown around with me (or at least roll their eyes).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I may like dogs, but those humane society commercials have no business being on TV. Makes me get emotional and stuff.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

culver city transit center, la county library, alleys off santa monica boulevard

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

walking in the rain late at night. stealing my neighbors' wifi. leaving comments on youtube. googling opinions I have in quotes to see how many people agree with me.

For fun

pretending to read more than I actually do, going through Wikipedia summaries of TV shows so I can tell people I've watched them, finding new places to order take-out from

Last read

owner's manual on 2015 bmw. no, j/k, it was the bus routes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Economics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree