
Felvel

37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Partner in your crime...

In his own words

Just going to start by saying that I never ever thought I would be joining a dating site but here I am. A few friends had mentioned a few good things about this and I am a very curious person so I decided to give it a try. I am super shy an quiet so these choices are a challenge for myself. Once I get to know you then I am completely different. I consider myself a very determined and driven man. I do on to others as I would want done to myself. I am a self-made man. Not that I have so much but the little I have I have always worked for it and given myself everything I have. As a child I grew up very poor and in what people call the ghetto. People can say that I am crazy but I just like to have fun. I can have fun no matter where I am as long as it's with great company. I have a son that I adore and means the world to me. I consider myself a great father as well and I currently live and strive cause of him. My son is the center of my life so if you hate children then keep searching cause for the next match cause my son comes before anyone in this world. I am currently traveling a lot these days as I want to explore different places and different cultures. The only reason I live in Miami is because of my business. I love Miami but I am not too thrilled about the people who live here. I think this city is full of fake people and most of the women only care about a man because of the car he drives or the watch he wears. Not looking for a girl that is looking for a man to save her life. I respect a woman that is intelligent and has done for herself in life. What I enjoy the most aside from being with my son is being in the ocean. Weather is just boating,fishing, or even a walk along the beach. Being in the ocean is my stress reliever. I don't really do clubs anymore. Only on special occasions will I go to a club. I have left that scene a few years ago. I much rather have dinner or maybe step out to a lounge. Anything else you would want to know just me an email and I will gladly reply with an honest answer. One of my best qualities is that I will always say what I feel. I don't like to hold anything back or lie.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

All the Caribbean and FL Keys. Prime 112, Romeo's Caffe, Fifi's Place, Red Fish, RED and a bunch more but those are a few

Favorite things

Boating, Heat Games, Traveling, Business Networking, Lounges, Dinner

For fun

I enjoy having dinner with great friends and the company of a beautiful woman next to me. I spend most of my free time out at sea as I love the water. Traveling is what I mostly do as I live to explore new places and learn about different cultu

Last read

A Fathers First, The Power of Understanding People Don't really read or watch too much tv as I am probably addicted to work when I am in Miami. Would love to learn and enjoy how to watch more movies and relax a bit more from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference