
mzou13

30 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
subscription ends on Dec 30.....make it count

In his own words

I recently moved to Oahu for work and am still getting to know the ins and outs of the island. I'm generally very outgoing and make friends easily but my career has me feeling a little isolated so I figured this would be a good way to meet some new people. Overall, I'd describe myself as a laid back guy who likes to have fun regardless of what is going on around me. Whether its playing sports, exercising, going out on the town, or staying in for dinner and a movie, I like to laugh and try to enjoy life to the fullest. I'm open to trying new things and haven't got to enjoy Hawaii for all its worth quite yet, so that's certainly something that's at the top of my to do list. What I am looking for is a girl who is comfortable in her own skin. One who is every bit as willing to throw on a pair of sweatpants with no make up as she is to get dressed up and hit the town. I grew up playing sports so I like to be active and run/workout whenever I can but while I always enjoy company on a run, it isn't a necessity that the woman in my life have the same workout habits. What's most important is that I'm with someone who can communicate and has a sense of humor. Personally, my sense of humor is on the sarcastic side. I grew up in a house full of guys so I am thick skinned and sometimes I forget that not everybody is like that so I forget to tone it down. Don't let my sense of humor fool you though, because I am a total gentleman at heart. Chivalry is not dead quite yet. While I am playful and lighthearted behind closed doors, in public I am 100% respectful when the situation calls for it. If you don't believe me, message me and find out for yourself. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I prefer dogs to cats but cats are fun too. I grew up with a collie for a pet and would like to get another one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still trying to figure that one out.......anyone have any suggestions?

Favorite things

Open to all kinds of music. I enjoy a good laugh, so I tend to watch comedies like Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother. In my free time, I own and write for a website dedicated to Pittsburgh sports.

For fun

Play sports, go to the beach, go out to movies, and basically be social any way I can

Last read

Most of my reading is work related. I prefer to be physically active to getting lost in a book, however I do like to stay up to date on current events via newspaper and magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a weatherman!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Should be starting on a masters shortly