
ChirpinBird21

24 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying life, laughing at it and myself and taking advantage of all the blessings out there.

In his own words

Easy going guy who loves to stay active whether it be through sports, music, theater, hobbies-you name it and I'm willing to give it a go. New to the area, so if you have any suggestions, I'm all ears! More than willing to laugh at other people's jokes and my own, I highly enjoy and utilize sarcasm! While I struggle with it, my faith is a bedrock into who I am and I'm determined to live quietly in my own style. Going along with this, I very much considered myself a throwback gentleman and will insist on holding doors, getting your seat, etc. Finally, I love challenges. If I have a chance to compete in something (sports. debates, games, etc.) I'm going to dive in head first and give it my all. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor and easy going nature. Someone not afraid to push me outside of my comfort zone, but also willing to enjoy the calm and peaceful times of life. Finally someone who isn't afraid to roll up their sleeves when the going gets tough and push through whatever challenges and obstacles may present themselves. I am more than happy to meet up with someone as a potential friend but in the long run am looking for a long term relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a black lab back on my family farm who is massive (nearly 110-120 lbs), hence why I call him my puppybeast.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Warsaw Poland, Athens Greece, Santorini, Chicago, Uptown

Favorite things

TV Shows - How I Met Your Mother, Community, Scrubs Movies - Gladiator, Usual Suspects, Princess Bride, Noises Off, Frequency, Deja Vu Music - Acapella, Oldies, Classical, Soundtracks, Soft Rock, Hard Rock, Instrumental

For fun

Football games, volleyball, reading, lawn games, music, theater, symphonies, concerts, trap shooting, martial arts, swing dancing, traveling.

Last read

The Green Mile, Flowers for Algernon, Shogun, Red Storm Rising, The Stand for Tom Clancy. One of my New Year's resolutions is to read 100 books this year so if you have any suggestions I'm all ears!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm Catholic, and really enjoying the fullness and richness of the Catholic faith. While a Catholic lifestyle isn't necessary, an active Christian faith life is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral