Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Twilight42

34 year old woman | Golden Valley, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When life hands you melons......um..... you might be Dyslexic.

In her own words

I think I'm a pretty well-rounded gal, but my opinion is biased. I would describe myself as a nerdy tomboy with a decent sense of style. I love to read, I have played (and won) the game Munchkin, and I'm a sucker for crosswords. However, I'm a sports buff. My fantasy football team won the championship this year (thankyouverymuch), I'm an avid snowboarder, and I not only know what the DH is, I know which league uses it. The majority of my hobbies keep me active. In addition to a mild obsession with snowboarding, I also play softball, bike, and run. I also like to smack a few golf and tennis balls around, but I am, by no means, any good at it. I adore camping but haven't been in a while. I enjoy fishing, but the girl in me hates baiting the hook with live creepy-crawlies. I do have a few indoor hobbies, too. I play the saxophone and am slowly learning the guitar. I love to read, watch movies, and spend quality time with friends and family. A few other random points of interest about me: I've been playing the saxophone for 24 years I'm a little neurotic about color coated candies such as MM's and Skittles (ask, if you dare) I am completely blind in one eye (can you guess which one?) I love trying new food - except peas and root beer. Grody. Mmmmmm.... beer Mmmmmm... wine I'm looking for my new best friend. To me, that looks like a gentleman who is respectful and kind. Someone who shares hobbies with me, but still has a few he can call his own. Someone who likes to run but will occasionally slow his pace just to keep me company (literally and metaphorically). Congratulations if you read through all of this. I think it's a sign that you should e-mail me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I grew up with dogs. This is the first time in my life that I've been without one, but since I can't have one where I currently live, I'd settle for a gold fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target Field, dive bars, libraries/bookstores, the Greenway, Chatterbox. Anywhere with trivia. A mountain to snowboard down. I would love to see Amsterdam, Germany, and Ireland before I die, too.

College

Mansfield University of Pennsylvania, Mansfield, PA

Favorite things

Chocolate, pizza, (chocolate pizza.... ?) science fiction reading, Family Guy, wine, dogs, biking or running around a lake, snowboarding, learning something new, killing zombies, kicking butt at trivia with my favorite friends, road trips...

For fun

I'm a Jill of all trades. I like a little bit of everything from baseball to scrapbooking; zombie movies to rock music; animals, camping, good beer, and reading. Running, biking, fitness in general. I love to try new things.

Last read

I have a pretty eclectic reading selection. I enjoy Christopher Moore, Vonnegut, Steinbeck. The last book I completed was "Last Chance to See". Right now I'm picking my way through "Game of Thrones" and "Foundation".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary students with emotional/behavioral disorders in Minneapolis. I also have a part-time tutoring gig on Saturdays, and I teach snowboarding lessons on the weekends in the winter at an area "resort".
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mutt. German and English. It doesn't matter to me what ethnicity you are.
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am neither spiritual nor religious. I prefer to do the fair thing simply because it's the fair thing. I'm fine with dating someone who follows a specific religion, but I'm not looking to be saved or converted.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in English education and a Master's in special education.