
liltiny45

39 year old woman | DeSoto, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm a great catch....are you?

In her own words

A little about me. I'm a very laid back & easy going type of girl. I'm easy to get along with...all I ask is for you to keep it real with me & be completely honest. I do better when someone's open & truthful with me. It's really hard to make me mad but please don't try, I hate arguing. I'm a woman of my word so I appreciate the same. If I say I'm going to do something I do it, if I can't I let you know. I enjoy having fun. I'm a casual person, but I do know how to dress for any occasion. Some of the fun things I do are dining out, movies, I love football (I'm originally from KC so I'm a huge Chiefs fan...I'm not a fair weather fan), live music, comedy club, bowling, shooting pool, playing video games (yes I'm pretty good at Madden), even play fantasy football. I'm the type who enjoys watching a football, basketball or even a baseball game more than The Real Housewives or The Lifetime Channel. So as you can see I just enjoy having fun & enjoying myself. I believe in true love & I have some pretty old fashioned values when it comes to relationships, be a gentleman. Not too old fashioned but some of the core values I'd have to say lean towards the old school style of dating. Listen to Chrisette Michelle's song Golden to get a good understanding of my old school values. I'm not much on going to the club...once in a while but not often. I'm not looking for a sex partner so if that's the only thing you're looking for I'm not the one. My friends always say I have the best heart, I'm loyal, funny, quick witted, non-judgemental, caring, honest, appreciative & sincere. Well I can talk about myself until I'm blue in the face so why not email me & find out for yourself that I'm as cool as I claim to be. ;-) What am I looking for? Well #1 a man that's honest with me as I mentioned. Someone who knows how to communicate (speaks proper English is good...Ebonics is cool sometimes but not all the time), has a sense of humor, a little romantic, treats me like a queen cause he will be treated like a king, enjoys spending a lot of time together. Completely single (not separated or in a long term relationship), a man who remembers what dating is really about & how to date (going to your house or my house every time does not constitute a date). If you're a father then be a father, I pay attention to the way you treat your kids & their mama. Non-smoker, slim, athletic or average build. A man that can truly appreciate me, not just say it but show me. I'm from Missouri, The Show Me State, so I believe it when I see it. I don't go for the thug/ghetto type of guys. Who wants a 30 thug? Looking for a man that's ready to settle down & get married. One who will do whatever it takes not to get a divorce cause I know I will. A true gentleman in every way is great. I prefer a clean cut man. I don't want to be mean to men but that's seems to be the only way to get to some & keep their attention. I don't have it in me to be mean. If you think we could be a possible match send me a message. I would love to have one of those relationships that just amazes people & make them a little sick lol. If you know what I mean then we'll probably be a good match. Please be available to date, why be on a dating site if you don't have time to actually date?

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I love sports especially football. What Chiefs football every week we're on. Some shows I watch are Scandal, Greys Anatomy, Sons of Anarchy (I know don't judge), just about anything other than the reality shows, can't stand those.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference